Rack

All Other Stuff

Rack

move

May 28, 2005
#storagerack #easytoinstall #noboltnnut
With the design of boltless rack... You are able to arrange all of your goods neat and tidy. No messy and unfound storage

We provide delivery and installation services to our client for their convenient

Every of our rack can loads from 250 kg to 350 kg per level
No bolt and nut require for the installation of rack. It can be install within 15 minutes for the whole rack

There are various of measurement to D.I.Y
Height : 4 feet , 5 feet , 6 feet ,7 feet , 8 feet

Depth : 1 feet , 1- 1/2 feet , 2 feet , 2- 1/2

Length : 3 feet , 4 feet , 5 feet , 6 feet

For more info please contact us at 012-2727860 or click the link below

www.wasap.my/60122727860/boltless rack

hey ppl.....

was just wondering....the new proton saga claim 83 hp on engine but i am sure its less on wheels.... my question is that can we convert the SOHC to DOHC? issit as simple as ading another cam..... ? or can we change it into high cams? how much does it cost to convert?

i also want to know the expected results...like 83hp to xxx HP...? can it be done? thanks u sifu and other brothers..