Putra WFX XXXX

najibkl

www.protonclub.com
I have seen this white Putra with plate WFX XXXX. There has a sticker dreamcars Asia Motorshow 7-10th July.

Is that one of the competition or promotion car ??

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
najibkl said:
I have seen this white Putra with plate WFX XXXX. There has a sticker dreamcars Asia Motorshow 7-10th July.

Is that one of the competition or promotion car ??
it belongs to Dreamcars Asia organizer aka Demon on ZTH... good enough to be showcar...

but if become showcar have to tumpang ppl's car to go home la.. he hee:p

Demon

Jan 20, 2004
www.three-sixty.com.my
waaah...nicely only u 'pai seong toi' ah Canken2.... wahlaueh!

not good enough for show car lah.... side skirts all broken....

Just promoting the event, and car will be used at the Dyno Dynamics Booth for Dyno Demo...

Hope to see you at the Dreamcars Asia Motor Show2005!!!

jinkl-

Klang
alarrr
dint tell me earlier
i got the video when the car was dyno'd
im the kepochi at the side talking to the AUS guy on how to read the monitor

zero_kool

Nov 17, 2004
dreamcars promote

yo demon bro,
next time if there is any events like dreamcars, can i be one of them to promote the event like what u did for dreamcars?...hehehehe....

zero_kool

Nov 17, 2004
Demon said:
jinkl,

cool video..

zero kool,

i work for dreamcars ler...... but i'll keep it in mind and get your help next time in promoting future events! :)
serious? alright...i'll hold ur word on it.....:)

Hi everyone,

Before I started here, I was lookout in Achieve but couldn’t fine any topics which can help, so here my scenario and questions.

My Machine 4G61NA, with 1.8 head cylinders, but currently need to be overhauling the engine. Therefore I decided to upgrade at the same time as well. In my mind was thinking about 1.8 or 2.0NA, now my questions is what are the 1.8 or...