Posting delay

thanks for reporting,

Can you help answer these Questions:
1-Since When you last remember facing this?
2-In Office only or? Via Mobile Okay?
Since last week and only office. I'll test again, I doubt it's the company firewall but i'll reconfirm nonetheless.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
still facing hick up in multiple pages or few page.
delayed.png

as see from pic, i don get stable page for each tab. Its keep on loading/updating.

edit: no delayed in posting :driver: (speed of light fast)
Tom, pls try load page in multiple tab. (not new windows)
The load on web browser suddenly quadruple in multi-tab as seen on task manager _ ram usage is high for particular firefox.
IE explorer, even slower. Safari i not yet try.
Might be loading ads....i not sure.
Is not happened before.

View attachment 562591

as see from pic, i don get stable page for each tab. Its keep on loading/updating.

The load on web browser suddenly quadruple in multi-tab as seen on task manager _ ram usage is high for particular firefox.
Is not happened before.
You open so many tabs, isn't the ram usage will be more?
I tried multiple tabs, and yes can see pages loading but the moment you click on that tab, the page loads immediately...

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
No. It wont take so much resources to slow down the internet browser.
Its not a pc game.
I used to open many tabs of zth. No slow down a bit before update.
I report my observation only. Hehehe...

No. It wont take so much resources to slow down the internet browser.
Its not a pc game.
I used to open many tabs of zth. No slow down a bit before update.
I report my observation only. Hehehe...
Now since fast already no need multiple tabs loh......:biggrin:

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
View attachment 562591

Is not happened before.

thanks sweelt

just removed more stuff from the pages, including the related articles section by taboola
does this make it load better for you?

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Thanks Tom,
you've done one hell of a job. :adore:
You can slowly add back what u removed. Soon will know the root cause.

sorry, i not purposely open so many tabs. But this is what i do, to read all thread at once.
thats one of many goods of "open in new tab" functions.

Thanks Tom,
you've done one hell of a job. :adore:
You can slowly add back what u removed. Soon will know the root cause.

sorry, i not purposely open so many tabs. But this is what i do, to read all thread at once.
thats one of many goods of "open in new tab" functions.
Can read so many at one time? Some times need to digest first before answering.....hahahhahha:rofl:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
can lah, read_reply. or read_read also can. :nurse:

i think Tom got it right this time. :nurse:

y2188

Jan 4, 2016
I used to be able to browse ZTH in the office, but for the past week i couldn't enter the site. IINM it says "Network Error". Today I am able to access in the office again. Really strange.

ZTH getting popular later office block.....lol:rofl:

Guys,

Can I relocate my original Cat converter at rear section; before the rear muffler?
Any side effect? Please advise.. Thx :adore:

P/s: My car is Gen 2 CPS.