Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Anyone has any idea whats the name of contestant no 13?? :shocked:

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
surname?kakaka.....anyway, thanks for the reply bro...this no13 got a friendly face..don look 'fierce' at all..hehe

koonx

Dec 1, 2006
more photos

actually I have more photos taken at the final, are we allowed to load larger-sized photos in here? go go Ms Carace (No. 22)!! U're my champion!

koonx

Dec 1, 2006
2006 hypertune babes

The winners

ms carace, champion

she is no. 22

and others

got somemore cumming soon!!!

koonx

Dec 1, 2006
K apologiessss

Douglas575 said:
eh brother ur photo cannot view lehhh !
soli ah, newbie around here. fix oledi, shud b okie now.

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
douglas....go soda tak ajak us oso..ahhah.........nic pics man.....hot babes...

dear all modification enthusiast,

This is to share some of the experience I've come across after selling so many units of Walbro GSS342 fuel pumps. Yes, we even took out to see the internal guts of the pump. I am talking about original walbro pumps and not those fake pumps with plastic gears.

Walbro are great pumps for modified cars. As they are able to provide 255lph of fuel to the engine provided enough current is supplied to the pump. Not just that, it can support high pressure...