Perak Section

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
sure sor 9 jor lor....suppose to std by sum $$$ for my next project.....
now doin half way and things like that sure grab big part of the project fund...
arrrrggggggghhhhhhh!!!!:baring_teeth:

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
TEAMADVAN :
relax relax ... its not a bad thing geh . money dun hav can save again ma . everything will turn out rite one . no worries .

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
haha....tanx eric....yah...its definately a good thing....

but actually....the secret is, this is my second kid....:_:

hahaha....and i've experience the same case before this.....
ngam ngam half way big project, sudenly become papa....then project delay...
car stuck at the work shop middle of no where.....thats the most sien part.
sigh.....

alpha_hoe_

May 17, 2005
TEAMADVAN : did u hav anyplace to tune NA car at ipoh here??cuz last time i've bought a cam n go 4 P&P at KL there, den i've last go there again le...thut fellow said after 1000km must tune again 4 better respond...i think need to runin izzit??

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
alpha_hoe_ said:
TEAMADVAN : did u hav anyplace to tune NA car at ipoh here??cuz last time i've bought a cam n go 4 P&P at KL there, den i've last go there again le...thut fellow said after 1000km must tune again 4 better respond...i think need to runin izzit??
i dun have any wor......huh? cam must run-in? really never hear before...
first time hear also....
maybe your cam is special.....
i'm only a begginer...dun play 9 me lar....:_:

melody

9,000 RPM
Jun 9, 2005
ipoh
TEAMADVAN said:
skyrap : how come u know geh? LOLOLOL....
actually i choose that hour becos my wife sleep dy mar....haha...
and the best part is, by the time i reach there around that hour, most of the chicks also high high already...so, theyr the one peluk me witout comitment....if anyone complain at the next day,
totally not my fault....cos i'm the actual victim.......LOLOLOL....
QUOTE]

TEAMADVAN :

True.. that's the best time to really enjoy!!! :angel_smile: Too early all da chicks kenot played wan........ Err when they're HIGHER up, the fun really begins..hahaha

Are u sure u're da 'victim'..... hahaha Er..u 'chiok sou' lo....

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
haha......of cos i am the victim......sob sob.....always kena molested....:cry_smile:

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
TEAMADVAN said:
haha....tanx eric....yah...its definately a good thing....

but actually....the secret is, this is my second kid....:_:

hahaha....and i've experience the same case before this.....
ngam ngam half way big project, sudenly become papa....then project delay...
car stuck at the work shop middle of no where.....thats the most sien part.
sigh.....
who ask you to start 2 projects concurrenly? :biggrin:

day-time project in the garade, night time project on the bed. Of course middel of no where. :laugh:

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
ahaha....blacksamurai, when i start pushing my car in for project last 6 months ago, that time still noting happen mar.....then out in the sudden, 2nd project masuk pulak....

just now went clubbing....saw few frens....and met skyrap there...
nice meetin him....but thats the time i about to go...all frens waitin for me outside goin to makan....

skyrap : see u next week at the same place k? :_:

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
TEAMADVAN :
hahaha ... *speechless* . hav fun wit ur kids ya ... :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
TEAMADVAN said:
joe : u mean this weekend yumcha again or u guys go track accelerate again?
actual wanted to yumchar but arrived Ipoh very late on Sat nite, so was cancelled.

TEAMADVAN

Apr 29, 2005
oh....so next time let me noe in advance ok? haha..
not that i big nose to letme noe in advance......but just that my schedule
is too pack...have to schedule my timing to spent on work, cars, family and yumcha with frens......
LOLOL....

sorri....

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
Hi all... My car is fixed already... Hahaha... When can let this small fry join you all for TT??? If got china mui intro I also dont mind... hahaha... Can play ma... Cos still single... My mandarin also ok one... hahaha...

eric_ho20

Nov 23, 2004
danhong81 :
haha ... fixed dy la . glad to hear dat bro . sakit hati le , ur car still very new . aft summore ... must take care dy . haha ... tt must ask our taikor naka le coz he kautim everything one . v tt only , no china ... later i kena tarik ears . hahahaha !!

danhong81

Jul 10, 2006
eric_ho20:
Of cos sakit hati la that time... But still... A car without a bit of scars wont grow stronger one... same like a man la... Hehehe... So I also learn a lot about my car jor... SO... I will make it stronger... Then see how many things I can still put on it... See put air charger will make it stronger or not... When start work jor... Will work on the extractor and muffler...

TT always also can la... China mui is just side dishes only... I wont get ear tarik one... cos no one to tarik mine... Hahaha...

Hi, im planning tu buy a new car yet could decide upon which one.would be best if anyone in the forum could give me a little help here.

Im planning to buy honda civic 2.0 model 2011 but it seem now they are not selling any new stock for model 2011 anymore and im not fond to look for used car since i dont want to risk paying for other ppl problems later on with constantly semding the car for maintenance. Since they dont sell new civic 2.0 inthe market anymore, so iam also looking on...