Pasir Gudang Circuit Drag Sept '04

demoIII

Jul 31, 2004
sparco 89,

Of course never go lah.... U also never intro any gals to me... go for what?

Hahahaha....

YellowSpy

Aug 14, 2004
Johor Bahru, Johor, Malaysia.
Well Shaun's car was an eye opener especially the engine built quality & the water cooled system instead of using an air induced turbo inter cooler... great job!!! Looks like the drags at PG will begin heading towards another level of drag racing techniques.....

Cheers :P

sparco89

Sep 28, 2004
i think you have more girls than me leh...:P
so this engine is the last time sukom's evo engine..? or you buy one more engine to build in..?

lilomojo

Sep 20, 2004
Johore Bahru
www.angelfire.com
very nice run for SUPER90's EVOIII, on the last sprint, that car got no traction but damnly got no challenger for 4wd Open Street Car Category. Hmm guys, where's VIS SatriaGTI t???

sparco89

Sep 28, 2004
the owner taken back liao.. no more liao leh... VIS now using the RX7 now.... forget wat model they using...

YellowSpy

Aug 14, 2004
Originally posted by sparco89@Sep 29 2004, 17:11
i think you have more girls than me leh...:P
so this engine is the last time sukom's evo engine..? or you buy one more engine to build in..?
Shaun is vegetarian now!!! Green Beetle is his one and only...... uhh besides MILF's of course!!! (you know what I mean Shaun!)

I believe its a different engine this time round & even if it was the same old block, trust me you wouldnt even recognize it!!

It's been totally reworked.... in layman terms its a

"Super90....Shaun & Kelvin....super huge EFi....clean & yellow coloured.... bloody phat f@*kin Turbine...with ICE bought from 7eleven to cool the PHAT ENGINE"

A bit long winded lar... but I think that's the best way to discribe the machine to people.... CHEERS!!! :wacko:

Waja1.6X

Oct 4, 2004
They Skyline now own by a rich fellow la....Own damn many cars....car plate number AEM 5....The last owner sold this skyline for a 911 carrera...a Japanese Beauty to a German Babe....Kinda Wasted ar... :ph34r:

YellowSpy

Aug 14, 2004
Originally posted by Waja1.6X@Oct 4 2004, 12:21
They Skyline now own by a rich fellow la....Own damn many cars....car plate number AEM 5....The last owner sold this skyline for a 911 carrera...a Japanese Beauty to a German Babe....Kinda Wasted ar... :ph34r:
That's Shaun's buddy..... Kelvin!! They own demolution3 FYI....

vinkelvin

Aug 7, 2004
the black skyline(AEM5) own by one malay at kl. His family v rich, he put his GTR in jb n buy one more porch. :rolleyes:

YellowSpy

Aug 14, 2004
Originally posted by 2WD_9Sec_ Club@Oct 18 2004, 19:50
how's the super90's yellow vtec turbo doing that day??? anybody know??
Engine blown dude!!!

Its been some time ever since the owner dragged.... need time to get back in tune I guess.

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...