Parts/ Price/ Contact

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
SpitFire,
What other belt? It's not easy to find belt for our belly size..

Dyeu,
Beware of imitation products out in the market selling at the price of genuine products.. A few members and I myself kena before..

Both SpitFire and Dyeu,
I might drop by Mr. Lee's place during office hour because I have a few customers near his warehouse.. Can you make it during office hour?

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
If the date and time is right, i might be able to. I'm actually on leave thrusday onwards, till Monday.

Imitation parts? I'll be careful then. But i trust my machanic, he's a really honest guy. So far, he's done a good job with all the parts i've gotten from him. And he really goes through my car too, since its old, its hard for me to tell what's the problem and where it is. He'll normally advise on what to change, whats the condition of the parts, and so on. So far i've had 3 changes on my ATF (Automatic Transmission Fluid) in short duration. Result? Transmission has never been better..... hahaha.....

But he doesnt sells the parts like Mr Lee though, unfortunately. He's purely machanic.

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
My belly size?hahaha..so big can fit 2 daniels..hahaha:banghead: u just confirm when ur going and i'll try to make time ok..

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
SpitFire,
Our belly size can fit in 2 daniels or 3 cows.. Wahahahaha... Very likely we will drop by Mr. Lee's place on Monday or Tuesday late afternoon.. You free?

Dyeu,
Which brand and series of ATF are you using now? How often do you change? Btw, Mr. Lee is a pure trader.. He doesn't do mechanic job.. We have to be professional and specialised in our own field...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
SpitFire,
Our belly size can fit in 2 daniels or 3 cows.. Wahahahaha... Very likely we will drop by Mr. Lee's place on Monday or Tuesday late afternoon.. You free?
My belly size?hahaha..so big can fit 2 daniels..hahaha:banghead: u just confirm when ur going and i'll try to make time ok..
Hey guys, don't put me in your stomachs la...
I still wanna live my life.
:laugh:

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Sorry my buddies, i was on a little vacation, so i had very little internet access......
So its Past monday and Tuesday, don tell ya'll went and didnt call me? Haha.......

Sim, i'm not sure whats the brand or series of ATF i use, my mechanic does it. But you're right, if been asked this twice, including the engine oil i use and i'm not sure of it. I'll ask my machenic next week when i go over to get my starter chain done.

I sure hope to visit Mr Lee before that though, i wanna ask how much is Mr Lee selling this part........

Yu911

Aug 17, 2006
www.cardomain.com
My power steering hose is leaking for some time, Mr. Lee has no stock, check with Hyundai, it's $500++ CheeSin!....
Modi the hose & fix it back, every thing not even $100.00

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Dyeu,

Sim didnt call,so i assume the trip was cancel..busy with leng loi i think..hehe..anyway,i still will be going this friday or saturday..will give u a call when i'm going..

Cheers

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Spit,

If you're going to Mr.Lee place, try giving me a call as friday i will be having a meeting at holiday villa subang at 4pm. Should be done by 5/5.30pm. Can TT after that

ken3182

May 9, 2007
Yu,

Can i know where did you mod your coupe???

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Yu.. I think my previous owner mod the power steering hose before too... Heard it's one of the easily spoilt items of coupe...

SpitFire16

Apr 30, 2007
Ken,
I guess friday is out for me..have to attend a meeting at shangrila kl..last minute order by boss.Guess i'm going there saturday morning.Can TT after that.

Dyeu,
can join this sat if u wan.

Others are welcome too...the more the merrier...also wan to try out other coupe's...hehehe

Hi, :itsme:

can anyone advise me where to send my perodua viva for emanage tuning?
btw its an NA car, auto, just mod on exhaust.everything else is stock.