P.Saga dashboard light need Help!!

Skyfiro A32

Jun 12, 2007
Hi bro,any1 noe how to open up the 1st gen P.saga (Taxi type) aircond control switch panel to replace all the bulb in it?my control panel currently.....all black..at the nite cant see anything...need help...thanks

Virus-C

Jul 22, 2007
If anyone doesn't reply then maybe, can give your location and sum of the ZTHians around the area should be able to help out man.. :D

Lean

UnderCoverProject Founder
Oct 30, 2006
undercoverproject.blogspot.com
I think there should have some bracket attaching to it. If you plan to diy then make sure You open it carefully. Scare you might crack the bracket though. If I'm not mistaken it's using a normal 5v Bulb. Any Advice from sifus ere.

http://undercoverproject.blogspot.com

just want to share...
i tried the DIY about putting the computer fan in the air filter box tube.....first 2 days,it never show the different.....only a little bit pickup and a little bit expensive about the fuel....
then,3 days after that.....i have to go to Pagoh..Muar,Johor......
from my house,shah alam here,i fueld my car rm 20...then i go to putrajaya...working here......so,my fuel meter level at the lowest line before red.....1 takuk la.....
then,i didnt topup my fuel coz i decide...