newbie in turbo engine....need help

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
it increase ur fuel pressure by blocking the fuel from returning to the fuel tank.

pls invest ur money for a better b.ctrl.fish tank valve is not reliable and constant.today u get 1 bar,
tomorrow maybe 0.8-0.9.u can buy those mechanical b.c with bearing inside for sub rm100 and it
last long.
Haha alrite, GT, thanks for explaining :rolleyes:... does it work on both efi and carb'ed cars or just on efi? Im not very sure on fuel systems so might as well ask now :driver:

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
Haha alrite, GT, thanks for explaining :rolleyes:... does it work on both efi and carb'ed cars or just on efi? Im not very sure on fuel systems so might as well ask now :driver:
ur welcome bro.fpr is only works on efi cars with fuel return line.for example u can't install it
on ford focus cos they don't have fuel return line and they don't rely on fuel press to send the
fuel to the combustion chamber but voltage.the higher the voltage,the more fuel it inject.
that why ford tuner carry those voltage regulator that can regulate the voltage of the fuel
pump so to increase fuel.note what i've said is no doesn't mean it's impossible.i heard a saga
carbie with fpr before n a few of my friends drive kelisa/kenari with fpr.(they mod the existing
fuel system to incorporate fuel return line).

PrimEvo

Nov 4, 2009
Johore
Hi GT
I wold k to ask, how to make sure our engine is fit for Dyno test? takut maa, always
hear people say engine can pecah during dyno???

one more thing, anybody can help me regarding the drive shaft issue?

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
Hi GT
I wold k to ask, how to make sure our engine is fit for Dyno test? takut maa, always
hear people say engine can pecah during dyno???

one more thing, anybody can help me regarding the drive shaft issue?
sorry bro,i'm not gt auto of sunway.:rofl:

PrimEvo

Nov 4, 2009
Johore
hahahaha.....u kena me....hehe,,,
yeah i mean any sifus can give some ideas for whats going on....

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
haha alot of ppl think you are!
hahaha.....lol..i don't think that thomas and toby even have time to
"pang sai" let alone log in to zth....:rofl:it's just happen that my shop
name is abit similiar with them.my email add is gtech_auto so u guys get the pic?
sorry if my nick mis giude u guys.don't mean any harm.pm tom already to change
the nick in 06' but tom say it can't be done.sorry guys.

contreasjun27

9,000 RPM
Oct 21, 2004
subang
hahaha.....lol..i don't think that thomas and toby even have time to
"pang sai" let alone log in to zth....:rofl:it's just happen that my shop
name is abit similiar with them.my email add is gtech_auto so u guys get the pic?
sorry if my nick mis giude u guys.don't mean any harm.pm tom already to change
the nick in 06' but tom say it can't be done.sorry guys.
Oh you open shop eh? What kind bro? Performance shop or just other businesses?

i've noticed at the shops that the cheaper alarm systems don't
come with their own relay (they utilize the existing one), the
expensive ones do. does anyone know whether this factor is
important?