Neuton NT8000

Macam you tak bisa pakai tire low end macam itu la, nanti complain lagi like last time with the Nexen! :biggrin:
Don't remind him loh......lol

Actually if taken Nexen N8000 maybe he will be okay, just got the wrong model......hhahahhah:biggrin:

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
alright!! happy to update, after 150km tires are actually somewhat decent
-grip is more than adequate it doesn't slip as much as the old nexen's when accelerating (maybe the nexen's were just old)... as of right now, maybe cause they are still newish, no traction issues in the rain
-They are however making quite the racket picking up stones
-reducing the pressure helped but i pumped them back to 35..... not like it was great at 30... 40 series tires + horribly hard suspension, not expecting comfort anyway.

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Your previous N7000 not that good. More well known and used by many is the Nexen N8000.
ehh really?? i thought n7000's were decent things... must wait abit.... 2 years later i tukar to 17's and pakai some better rubbers...

Your tyre size can find quite a few brands/models, from Michelin PS4, Kumho Ecsta V720, Yokohama Advan V701, Yokohama AE50, Nexen N5000plus and even Dayton DT30. China tyres Westlake have, Indian tyres Apollo and China owned Vietnam tyre Rovelo also have. Was checking for a friend, happen to be same tyre size as yours.....lol:rofl:

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Your tyre size can find quite a few brands/models, from Michelin PS4, Kumho Ecsta V720, Yokohama Advan V701, Yokohama AE50, Nexen N5000plus and even Dayton DT30. China tyres Westlake have, Indian tyres Apollo and China owned Vietnam tyre Rovelo also have. Was checking for a friend, happen to be same tyre size as yours.....lol:rofl:
ahh!! but probably wont go with this size next time... must find some decent 17's

Macam you tak bisa pakai tire low end macam itu la, nanti complain lagi like last time with the Nexen! :biggrin:
I only have my wifes Myvi running on Duraplus or Michelin XMs. My cars have only ever been on a 'low range' tyre once and I regretted it like mad. VR2Turbo would know since I complained a lot to him. Hahahahahhaaha

I tried to discourage you from doing that, but you insist should not be that bad.......lol:rofl: