Need recommendation on new tyre

aliendarknez

Jun 12, 2010
Hi sifus,

I would need recommendation on new tyres size of 195/55/15.

Im looking an all rounder where comfort, noise and grip(performance)

Im currently using Toyo DRB, i felt the grip is okay on dry and wet but its abit noisy.

Budget shouldn't be a problem around RM300 per piece or slightly more.

Thanks!

Just stay away from XM2 :biggrin: Noise will come after about roughly 60% thread left

Hi sifus,

I would need recommendation on new tyres size of 195/55/15.

Im looking an all rounder where comfort, noise and grip(performance)

Im currently using Toyo DRB, i felt the grip is okay on dry and wet but its abit noisy.

Budget shouldn't be a problem around RM300 per piece or slightly more.

Thanks!
Good budget too. Yah! for this size PS3 should be the front runner at the moment....:driver:

Really mind$#@$ :rofl:

I was reading and wondering what is Sony PS3...until vr2turbo's post only I get it.

Thread can close already. All rounder is definitely PS3 since budget is not an issue.

Really mind$#@$ :rofl:

I was reading and wondering what is Sony PS3...until vr2turbo's post only I get it.

Thread can close already. All rounder is definitely PS3 since budget is not an issue.
Well, some even mixed up P3ST and PS3.....:smokin:

Bro. SF, heard some one mentioned 205/55R16 PS3 now at RM400, used to be RM430 if not mistaken, but still pretty high.
17", 215/45R17 Asy2 only RM460....some more got 2nd 90% ones at RM300......:driver:

Bro. SF, heard some one mentioned 205/55R16 PS3 now at RM400, used to be RM430 if not mistaken, but still pretty high.
17", 215/45R17 Asy2 only RM460....some more got 2nd 90% ones at RM300......:driver:
:rofl: U r putting me in dilemma lol :rofl:
If go for tyres & rims, that's it for at least half year or totally stop on mods haha! Cuz is time to save cash.

90% ones is really the one that is tempting indeed...yet can installment.
Total spending will be RM2600.

Might just change tyres and slowly save up for 17" rims & tyres.

RM400 is cheap. Way cheaper than anyone selling.
But where is the location?

:rofl: U r putting me in dilemma lol :rofl:
If go for tyres & rims, that's it for at least half year or totally stop on mods haha! Cuz is time to save cash.

90% ones is really the one that is tempting indeed...yet can installment.
Total spending will be RM2600.

Might just change tyres and slowly save up for 17" rims & tyres.

RM400 is cheap. Way cheaper than anyone selling.
But where is the location?
90% ones limited time promo.....hahhahahhahah:biggrin:
Later all full price dy.

Not sure where but PS3 have been going down in price. Usual shop quoted 215/45R17 was around RM530 not RM470, so 205/55R16 should have come down too.....:driver:

90% ones limited time promo.....hahhahahhahah:biggrin:
Later all full price dy.

Not sure where but PS3 have been going down in price. Usual shop quoted 215/45R17 was around RM530 not RM470, so 205/55R16 should have come down too.....:driver:
Will check PJ Michelin and see. Or cut throat shop. Tyres should be fine just cannot let them service lol.

But will compare PJ Price and see

greetings to all sifu and friends...

1. i need to know what servo double layer can we put into proton waja?

2. cost and which workshop can do that mod?

plzz pm me or whatsapps..016-2250374. i live in shah alam selangor