ePoh ~ malacca
hi guyz... im new in zerotohundred...

need help from u sifu's out there... =)

i have modded me iswara hatchback abit already la as the following

4:2:1 extractor inclusive of bullet
Cheap open port Filter (red one)
S-flow Exhaust with 1.7" piping
Improve absorbers fronmt and back(springs are stock)
front 2 point bar
pivot raizin voltage stablizer
Semi- Overhaul my engine (change to new vavles) =)

i was thinking to change my carb to weber carb but it seems that it is hard to maintain around here... sigh... so been playing with stock since i bought the car. im a touge counterpart. not a dragster .. =X but still i come off corners abit slow... LOL... wat else do i need to get off corner faster?:driver:
u need coilovers and more strut bars...

Viera Sasaki

Feb 17, 2011
Perlis,Malaysia
hi guyz... im new in zerotohundred...

need help from u sifu's out there... =)

i have modded me iswara hatchback abit already la as the following

4:2:1 extractor inclusive of bullet
Cheap open port Filter (red one)
S-flow Exhaust with 1.7" piping
Improve absorbers fronmt and back(springs are stock)
front 2 point bar
pivot raizin voltage stablizer
Semi- Overhaul my engine (change to new vavles) =)

i was thinking to change my carb to weber carb but it seems that it is hard to maintain around here... sigh... so been playing with stock since i bought the car. im a touge counterpart. not a dragster .. =X but still i come off corners abit slow... LOL... wat else do i need to get off corner faster?:driver:
A wider tires set perhaps. It will give u a better grip during the corner compared to the 175 stock. I recommend u to use Bridgestone RE001.

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
rear absorbers are important as well but not as important as the front because most of the impact on the absorbers are at the front when u corner at high speed. even with good absorbers u can oversteer, depending on how u take corners i believe haha.

well anyway, i always think the budget style first haha as we know a good pair of absorbers can cost up to 1.5K which is very much way out of most people's budget. forgive my inaccuracy :)
Mm yeah, like my wagon is running coilovers in the front, chopped springs + revalved absorbers in the rear, it handles good.

But, its not perfect. Quite weird lah the stroke front and rear, since im using shorter strokes in front it cant seem to absorb bumps as good as the rear over uneven surfaces BUT once the road is smooth the front is much stiffer :biggrin:

Just my 2 cents but I think balanced suspension is important too haha, not rojaked like mine... :driver:

Expanding more into interior besides exterior. Offering sound insulation, leather rewrap and interior panels refurbishment now.

Just some examples of interior works done today with a friend who is a passionate interior specialist.

A Pioneer head unit. As seen in the picture, it is full of scratches and swirls.

A close look...