Ms Hypertune 2007/08 Ms. Andrea Cheah

iz282

Apr 6, 2007
I think both of you are getting the wrong meaning here ...... The one should be congratulated is not me, and me got no future planning as yet except my eyes is on a CLS AMG .... mmmm ....

As for Carace, dunno where she'd gone wor???

Hahahaa..... :laugh:

Relax bro..... gurau2 la... :biggrin:

So.. CLS AMG will be your first wife..?
:tee:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
God sis...? :hmmmm:
yea... god sis can pikat mah... :biggrin:

I think both of you are getting the wrong meaning here ...... The one should be congratulated is not me, and me got no future planning as yet except my eyes is on a CLS AMG .... mmmm ....

As for Carace, dunno where she'd gone wor???
CLS AMG??... not A32 cefiro??...

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
aiyo... why u all Hijack this Thread to become Carace thread wan... this is Andrea's lar... go back to Carace's thread to talk about her lar...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006

Hahahaa..... :laugh:

Relax bro..... gurau2 la... :biggrin:

So.. CLS AMG will be your first wife..?
:tee:
No problem .... Hahaha ....

The wifes goes as such: 3S-GTE (GT-4), RB26, and unfortunately CLS may have to be the 3rd if not the fourth ... (must save enuff bullets lor) :hmmmm:

Sky: A32? Why A32 when I already have the bigger brother :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

*Cabut! Moving bags back to Carace's thread ..... Dah kena bullets liao ...*

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
Some latest Pictures of sweet and hot Andrea in the recent GRA

someone got Lucky....

this morning my fren found that his car is gone when he going to work.....he suspect car get stolen by midnight.....his car is wira special edition black colour..wif engine 1.8 twin cam..16 sport rim..others all standard...location car stolen is sg.buloh new village...