mrs/mr2 from jb

kenjishang

Jun 6, 2009
nothing will come late as long as as u came to join our " MRS GANG ", HAHAHAHA.....

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
dear all johor bahru mr2/s who want to go 10 oct to see bukit tinggi car show??????:driver::wavey:

Border

Apr 5, 2006
Dear Mr 2 and S kaki... anybody intrested to have TT Sesions?

kenjishang

Jun 6, 2009
u MRS kaki!? nice to see one more want to joint tt . so when u free just sms or give me a call!

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
welcome border join us mr for jb !!!!!!pls pm me your number and stay area.i well sms time to tt

beyond_4896

Oct 21, 2005
I see a MRS also last nite at desa tebrau , JHG71.... near v me my plate 72.. hehehe

Aug 5, 2009
johor bahru
i now very happy lo!!!!cz at jb also have many many mr2/s friend!!i will check your guys free time to meet at jb! who have idea at where to tt!!!!!

kenjishang

Jun 6, 2009
calling all JB MR kaki, coming this friday will hv tt , anybody want to join???:wavey::wavey:

Hi all i was reading here before, but cannot find the topic anymore...
It was about wiring a 12v 30a relay to the existing coil and supplying direct power from the battery... thats all i can remember..... any sifu out there have any idea of this and maybe a post on the diagram will help...
It said to be able to supply a better spark to the plugs for more complete combustion

Thx:regular_smile: