Mivec Club

Henryfong

Jan 12, 2004
Segambut
Hei .... anybody want to TT this coming Friday .... pls give some reponse ... Let make the gathering happening .....

Location : Syed Arif USJ Taipan ... Time : 10.00pm Date : 13/5/05

Confirm List
1. AhLoon
2. Joe
3. Noel
4. Steven WEH7810
5. YkYong

Yet to confirm list ...
1. SpeedKing ... no ecu no come ... have ecu then come ...

ykyong

Jan 22, 2005
TANJUNG RABUTAN
i think that is not 210 hp mivec , i think is 120 hp mivec !!

coming this friday on TT ah !! and go long kai section after TT woh !

and loon ! i wanna ask u the chips stuff !

MIVEC_Stroker

Nov 16, 2003
Subang Jaya
hmm...210Bhp MIVEC...dis iz quite da interesting...nice 2 hear, even better if seen wit own eyes..then can salivate & dream on...if its true there exist a 4-cyclinder 210Bhp MIVEC then i 4 one wud b trully hepi & proud as a MIVEC owner, even though its not mine lar..tumpang glamour..hehehehe...

MIVEC_Stroker

Nov 16, 2003
Subang Jaya
yum char at syed arif USJ tomolo nite izzit?...hmm, sounds interesting as its been a long time since i met up wit da MIVEC Club fellas/gang..if got time i also wanna go & come join u guyz, but scared i cannot make it back in time fr kay el after da AFOS party/launching...

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
Henryfong said:
Hei .... anybody want to TT this coming Friday .... pls give some reponse ... Let make the gathering happening .....

Location : Syed Arif USJ Taipan ... Time : 10.00pm Date : 13/5/05

Confirm List
1. AhLoon
2. Joe
3. Noel
4. Steven WEH7810
5. YkYong

Yet to confirm list ...
1. SpeedKing ... no ecu no come ... have ecu then come ...
guys i cant make enjoy the TT cheers

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
i wan to know mivec club address, i dont know la. i would to join wo...

a new mivec owner here.

car still in garage wo...hahah

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
i wan people to tell me the mivec club address..

pls pm me to tell me the address.....thanks a lot all the mivec owner

speedking

heefmy said:

wat address? u mean homepage? dun have la bro...any question just post in zth.com
and welcome to the world of mivec...

KEVIN(8006)

Dec 5, 2004
hi there i am planning to change my mivec extrector.u guys have any idea ? currently i am using mivec original extrector.any advise ? thankx to all sifu plzz.cheers

Henryfong

Jan 12, 2004
Segambut
heefmy said:

Welcome to the club .... we dun have any address ... with any information u wan u can just post here... everyone here will answer u ....

n we are having Gathering tonight ..... u are welcome to join ......

my contact number 012-6683627 henry

Henryfong

Jan 12, 2004
Segambut
KEVIN(8006) said:
hi there i am planning to change my mivec extrector.u guys have any idea ? currently i am using mivec original extrector.any advise ? thankx to all sifu plzz.cheers
u can try a custom 4to1 .... very good power on high end

Slingshot

Dec 30, 2004
shah alam
Newcomer...

Hi there y'all...

I'm new in this MIVEC Club. I'm Erwin from Klang.
Just wanna ask, is there any special tuners 4 MIVEC engine out there?
And, does anybody knows how to increase the MIVEC RPM range? Currently,
my MIVEC engine has only topped its RPM till 7,500++ only.

Thanks for all your contribution.

ykyong

Jan 22, 2005
TANJUNG RABUTAN
Slingshot said:
Hi there y'all...

I'm new in this MIVEC Club. I'm Erwin from Klang.
Just wanna ask, is there any special tuners 4 MIVEC engine out there?
And, does anybody knows how to increase the MIVEC RPM range? Currently,
my MIVEC engine has only topped its RPM till 7,500++ only.

Thanks for all your contribution.

hey erwin, welcome to mivec club ! u from klang ? which part of klang ? im from klang as well , i staying at port klang !
if u got any question just post it to here, we got alot of sifu in this mivec club and they all are very helpful and sharing all the infomation to each other ! they all can answer u ! or u can join us to have a TT (drink tea).

MonsterTacho

Dec 9, 2003
sorry couldnt make it for the TT last nite guys, would have been nice to c u all.

i thought layan gf a while then can get passport to go out but, sigh, no such luck

henry: where is your workshop? heard u r a tuner/mechanic.

ZeNeGeR

May 1, 2004
i could not make it also, my BM giving some problem nowdays lah still got some touch up to do. I just got my car from workshop yesterday night, thats y cant make it. As budgeted get an old car must spend some $$ for rebuild hardware. Touch wood still dun have major problem at this moment. So how was the TT yesterday night ? How many came out ? Got long kai section ? Miss alot chasing and TIONG car feeling... Nowdays i tiong MERC, and own race hahah

Dear all,

Could you advise where I can service adjustable suspension and roughly the cost. I'm aware not all suspension makes can be serviced but I need to know where I can find a reliable place to do this within KL/PJ.

Thanks.