Feb 2, 2008
Hello bros,

I wanna let go my mivec head, do PM me who ever really need it! thanks

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
Guys and bros,

Im about to get a satria gti fitted with mivec head. After reading here and there i realize that there is 3 type of mivec models.
1. Mivec blacktop
2. Mivec silvertop
3. Mivec md

Most of the forumers commented negative on the Mivec MD. May i know whats the reason?
Secondly, how would i know if its a Mivec md? please advice me because ive just submitted the loan..i wouldnt wanna have a wrong purchase..
MIVEC MD you can also see from the head cover unless it is changed :P

bfu9278

Mar 26, 2006
so silent this thread already...where everybody goes now..
btw anybody can suggest good workshop for mivec around ipoh area?

Kenzols

Dec 16, 2012
Re: Friday big TT 26th May dont miss out

MOst welcome to anyone

Location / Date / Time

date :20th August
Time : 10:00pm pls be punctual.
can i join mivec club?and whr u all gathering always?

---------- Post added 03-11-2013 at 12:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 03-10-2013 at 11:59 PM ----------

Hello bros,

I wanna let go my mivec head, do PM me who ever really need it! thanks
how much u sell ur head n wiring?

---------- Post added at 12:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:01 AM ----------

so silent this thread already...where everybody goes now..
btw anybody can suggest good workshop for mivec around ipoh area?
zero four

---------- Post added at 12:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:02 AM ----------

this friday 20th TT section 10pm at in fornt of taylor's college then we decide where to yum cha !! Than felor by LONG KAI SECTION

Confirm list

1)ZeNeGeR
u means this month march 20?can delay?=[

atahsaat

Nov 2, 2012
Dear all,

Is stock Mivec 1st gen fuel pump is enough for lightly tuned 4G92 Mivec (1st stage mod)? I am thinking to upgrade the fuel pump but not sure is it necessary. I had Supra's fuel pump (2JZ) in mind as one of my option besides walbro. Thank you in advance.

hi bro!!!, i m new here!!!. i need some advise from all the pros. i m driving a toyota le ae 84. i am planning to change my engine. Can you all recommend what is the most suitable engine for my car? where can i get it? how much it will cost for the engine and for the transplant?

p/s : i will appreciate if you all can reply asap, because i m planning to change the engine this month, my current engine koyak ready lo, cant drive anymore.
thank you.