Mitsubishi Galant VR4

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
Originally posted by vestax@Sep 29 2004, 04:30
dsm tuners also you post that kind of question's izzit ?. aiyo making bad impression of our country la :lol:
Dsm tuners i diden go 1. so don worry. :lol:
Aiyo.... I'm onli 17 n juz got my licence n juz started to drive. sure curious 1 ma. How much u expect me to know bout cars;Galant? :( I'm onli trying to know n learn evey inch of a Galant since those r the onli websites i know.
Anyway i'm always ready to accept advise from seniors... So now at least i learnt a lesson. Thanks to all the seniors... ;)

vestax

Damansara Heigh
www.fivio.com
acbc ,
yeah international website quite strict about newbie post , thats why they have their newbie threads and they are very strict of opening a new topic which has been discuss before , they`ll bang people for not using the search button :lol: .

kher ,
if you need information , that is not the way to ask . i mean your subject : very important , as tho its really important . you 17 years old consider big aready , got pubic hair aready right , you are a man aready , so act like one :lol:

got alot of sites for you to check out ,

1. troubleshooting on the 4G63 1G / 2G
www.vfaq.com

2. Club Dsm mainly on upgrades
www.dsm.org

3. Road Race Engineering motor search
http://www.roadraceengineering.com/4g63motorsearch.htm

and many more .

e39a

OZ
learn as much on galants(if u really wan to know la :D ) from sifus locally....like galant users...such as acbc, sdf, vestax: these guys are the taikos....so learn from them la....

pls dun post la things like these...u also taruh the local galant guys.....

so now u know la....they mentioned that galants should be where they're good at......but frankly, i also dunno what so good abt galants.... :D :D :P

but i thing for sure...it's good at carry loads of rubbish..... :D

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
y u put ur nickname e39a but u seems like hate it so much alr 1? hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: my birthday next year throw ur car away to my houz la. :lol:

e39a

OZ
dun tell me i cannot put that name as my nick also ar??? <_<

car where can throw wan...hehe.... :rolleyes:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
e39a might change his nick if he ever sells his Galant E39A... :P

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Wah... somebody trading for stock Galant with auto tranny. Super comfy ride! :P

e39a

OZ
AUTO ar!!????? alamak..... :o :o :o

kher....nvm.....i think i'll keep my car....hehe....

kher

Aug 30, 2004
Klang, Selangor
i admire u la... normally ppl run away when c manual car. but u different. run away when c auto. i respect u la. u r the onli 1 who support me. i always kena from my parents when toking bout converting to manual. :lol:

e39a

OZ
dat one family car ma....auto is definitely better....

but if u drive solo....that's a different case liao....

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Yeah man... manual if definately better for driving solo...

That is why in life, a person must have 2 cars - a daily driven (with auto tranny) and weekend driven (manual + turbo + NOS + AWD)...

can DIY open/fix wira door?

I need to change my door (badly rust)...
I alredy got the door ...
but never done it before,need some tips from u guy's...
Thanks..