Mitsubishi Colt Ralliart Ver.

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
spotted a Black Ralliart colt at Jln Sultan Ismail around 3pm.Does that happen to belong to anyone of u?
Sultan Ismail - Not mine... I was busy preparing for my daughter's birthday.

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
I'm sure your daughter had a big party:D Done any mod recently?

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
1. Shallowriver - Kuala Lumpur
2. DjAtB - Petaling Jaya[/QUOTE]
3. D_Y2k.6^ - Melaka

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
Gents, need to ask, do you guys know where to purchase this car ? i can't find out because internet information is scare and plus i live in Sarawak... got any contacts? or address in Johor or KL somewhere.. Please reply in PM..
I got mine from a dealer in JB. Unfortunately they've sold the 15 units in 2 weeks. But I heard that another dealer in JB still have some stock.

Also, I saw around 2-3 more units of Colt T. at USF-Hicom's warehouse/service centre located in Jln. Kuching a month ago.Probably you can contact them at 603-2070 6651 (Ampang Office).

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
I got mine from a dealer in JB. Unfortunately they've sold the 15 units in 2 weeks. But I heard that another dealer in JB still have some stock.

Also, I saw around 2-3 more units of Colt T. at USF-Hicom's warehouse/service centre located in Jln. Kuching a month ago.Probably you can contact them at 603-2070 6651 (Ampang Office).
I just heard from the salesman that sold me the car, that's it's all been sold, however... you could give him a call, Kenny 012 230 6665 from USF-Hicom Sungai Besi. All the best.

D_Y2k.6^

May 28, 2006
Just transfered the Unichip from previous car.Managed to achieve 161hp at peak:D Tuned with 0.7 boost.stock is 0.6. Highly recommened to those who wanna gain more power:D

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
Thread slowing down...

Here's a date for TT...

Date : 20th October, 2007 (Ammended, due to Hari Raya)
Time : 10.00pm Onwards

1. Shallowriver

Since there's not many of us... We will proceed with the TT with 2 participants and above.

Share the news...

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
Thread slowing down...

Here's a date for TT...

1. Shallowriver
2. Muz ( Added over email) - Denim CPT

Since there's not many of us... We will proceed with the TT with 2 participants and above.

Share the news...
hope to see you guys... let's get excited.

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Hi, nice to meet you guys. May i join the tt too. :smile:
Im currently driving a CJ4A Mitsubishi Mirage Cyborg ZR.

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
Hi, nice to meet you guys. May i join the tt too. :smile:
Im currently driving a CJ4A Mitsubishi Mirage Cyborg ZR.
Hey, why not just add your name on the list... mirage/colts... same family...

mirage901

May 22, 2005
Everywhere
Thread slowing down...

Here's a date for TT...

1. Shallowriver
2. Mirage901

Share the news...
Can anyone show me the way to daroos onthat day.
Not sure how to get there...:hmmmm:

ShallowRiver

Oct 16, 2006
Can anyone show me the way to daroos onthat day.
Not sure how to get there...:hmmmm:
Daroos is located at Damansara Utama, first shop parallel to Maybank, facing the main street leading to Taman Tun/One Utama.

hey all de sifu out there , i'm seeking place to mod 4x4.. anybody gt jln ? pls intro some workshop 4 me thx a lot :)