Mitsubishi 4x4 Club

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
Hi guys!!!,
Mitsubishi 4x4 pajero, storm, triton, delica and other mitsu 4x4 are welcome here!!! hehe

i'm a pajero v6 owner.. anyone with a mitsu 4x4 here?

evo-gene

From Facebook
Feb 1, 2010
Hi Leslie,
After selling off my lancer GLX, I thought I will be an outsider but good thing I am still having a Pajero V32 (NGV equipped) to join in this NEW CLUB to-be?:itsme:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hey evo-gene!!
welcome here!!
i'm driving a v43.. where ya located?

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
where you guys usually do or get parts?
offroad? hmmm... how rough? kekeke

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
my regular workshop is ORE in Batu Caves. They are distributor for brands like Bilstein, Rancho, Tunit and AeroKlas stuffs. What i like most is their services.

leslie, last time we just go for easy to medium scale offroading...not hardcore...places like Kerling, Ulu Yam, even Gopeng also we go...but everyone slow down lately...more like enjoying the nature n mud bath for our ride...:P

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
turbocharger problem??..PM me..:nurse:

4 month with triton std..so far so good:proud:

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
mine no turbo lor...
i'm actually wondering if the triton steering wheel can fit the pajero... kekeke

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
leslie, u just have to try to check if it fits...but they comes with airbag, which will be expensive...not worth it unless ur airbag steering needs replacement.

i like Pajero, esp the Evo and V65 3 doors version...

according to a reliable source, a brand new Pajero with a SOHC 3.8l engine will b introduced by local distributor by end of the year. its CBU from Thailand n selling ard rm300k+...

evo-gene

From Facebook
Feb 1, 2010
Hi leslie/ong,
I now living in Seremban. My off-road buddy is organising a 3D2N Family camping and fishing trip, 29~31 Aug 2010. Would you care to come along? Details as follows:

National day weekend is around the corner, this
year, I would like to take you and your family to
visit the great lake at Selai and Pukin falls, which
were featured in RFC 2003.

You will need MTs to reach both campsites, not
hardcore but enough play along the way. Both sites
are perfect for fresh water fishing.

RV at Yong Peng at 09:30 for the famous ikan
parang fish ball on 29 August before we depart for
the great lake at Selai.

Break camp by 11:00 on 30 August and depart for
Segamat, depart for Pukin falls after lunch.

Break camp by 11:00 on 31 August and depart for
Segamat, lunch, good bye and see you again.

Let me know YA!

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
evo-gene,
let you know asap.. sounds fun!!!

evo-gene

From Facebook
Feb 1, 2010
Yes ong, our urbanised wify/gf will always feel awkward if they were made to over-night in an enviroment away from the familiar bed of home or hotel room, but once they get bitten by the out-door bug they will ask us when we will be going for the next trip!

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Yes ong, our urbanised wify/gf will always feel awkward if they were made to over-night in an enviroment away from the familiar bed of home or hotel room, but once they get bitten by the out-door bug they will ask us when we will be going for the next trip!
hahaha...done that n the outcome still d same...:(

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
hahahaahha.... "out-door bug"..kekeke..
but i dont have Mt's wor!!!... how ah?

I'm painting my car, I just want to ask what kind of putty do I need to use?