Malaysian Moto GP 2011

Oct 8, 2011
Omg,Rm120 per ticket? It’s a bit pricey for me leh. Hehe.. Im searching for free tickets now! Desperately wanna get Jorge Lorenzo’s signature larr! People, check this out ! Jorge Lorenzo his cute look! Hehehe.. .Anyone also can sponsor tickets, any ticket also can! :biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 12:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:57 AM ----------

Omg,Rm120 per ticket? It’s a bit pricey for me leh. Hehe.. Im searching for free tickets now! Desperately wanna get Jorge Lorenzo’s signature larr! People, check this out ! Jorge Lorenzo his cute look! Hehehe.. .Anyone also can sponsor tickets, any ticket also can! :biggrin::biggrin:

Oct 9, 2011
me oso can't afford the tickets...so sad...and would be busy around that time so won't b able to make it haih...luckily there's this game to cure my addiction to motor racing hiak hiak hiak on.fb.me/qltC7e

get hillstand ticket!

that can give better view to watch racing.....

(paddock might interesting at first...but grandstand seat got really boring view)

montyashley

Nov 9, 2010
Oct 13, 2011
Yeppie, I just saw it in FB also.. Will try to make myself free for that day!! Hopefully can take pics with them lor!! Just check out the itinery here la .. on.fb.me/rcMoh8:biggrin:

good evening all, i started asking for advice under Car Talk section but i believe it's more appropriate to discuss real car problems in this section. to cut story short, my car started spitting and rumbling few days ago and sent it in, these are the identified problems as of now:

1. broken valve spring
2. broken inlet valve
3. broken inlet valve guide
4. chipped water vents on the cylinder head (requires welding and sanding according to mechanic)
5. dents on piston heads, caused by what...