Looking for Suspension for NA

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I am using Eibach pro-kit... it's very very hard and harsh. Handling wise is pretty good and braking performance improved termendously. If you ask about others, I heard Tien adjustable is the best, more comfortable than original turbo's.

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
got money got for tein basic wagon or ss.very comfortable.cost rm3k

kaninbu

Dec 2, 2008
XYZ, D2 and K-Sport the true story - VW GTI Forum / VW Rabbit Forum / VW R32 Forum / VW Golf Forum - Golfmkv.com

sumbody's complain.

---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:09 PM ----------

suspension terms
hard - your balls made of steel for cornering
soft - u dun feel a bump on bumpy road
hi/lo - for show only.
original spring n suspension u can have standard setting.
poor guys like me,use eibach wif ori suspension.very bumpy on bumpy roads.cos its hard n u got balls of steel for cornering.cheap too
u cant really have steel of balls n dun feel a bump on bumpy road together.its like going to bed wif ur wife n girlfriends together...

I am thinking of adding a bodykit for my Honda car. Some ppl tell me ABS is original and some ppl say PP is the original can anyone please tell me or guide me in this.