Looking For Suitable Runway/Drag Strip - Good Enough for 5 Cars or More

nope...go find MUSC...they have used Tawau old airport for drag race quite some time..
Also Sibu airport...and Malacca...

check this out, Bernam River Airfield, Hulu Selangor....
I know but Tawau impossible to go there unless got good price to ship our car there by Danz :rofl:

Don't see any link bro. We actually plan to organise this ourselves. Maybe just can seek MUSC on where got empty airstrip for rent.

Those I see from MUSC are mostly 2 cars space airstrip though.

But thanks for the tips :adore:

I've messaged MUSC so lets see if they'll respond.

Sepang can forget it, RM8k per hour. Even if I were rich I wouldn't pay RM24k just to video shoot a parody.

I've messaged MUSC so lets see if they'll respond.

Sepang can forget it, RM8k per hour. Even if I were rich I wouldn't pay RM24k just to video shoot a parody.
The only one option is to have a day trip down to Sepang and KLIA as discussed yesterday. :smile:
Need to make the budget to minimal.

I know but Tawau impossible to go there unless got good price to ship our car there by Danz :rofl:

Don't see any link bro. We actually plan to organise this ourselves. Maybe just can seek MUSC on where got empty airstrip for rent.

Those I see from MUSC are mostly 2 cars space airstrip though.

But thanks for the tips :adore:
We can go on holiday by boat, then drive at destination, have the shoot out, and video filmed. Wah! all in liao.....:driver:

3 days 2 nights trip? :rofl: Aint gonna cost us just a boat ride :rofl:

MUSC just asked us to consider renting a private runway to do the drag. Most drag places will only fit 2 or 3 cars at most side by side.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Lol, this whole thread only you all discuss. Earlier someone mention about Perak got place to drag? If got, maybe I want to go and watch you all drag, can? Haha.

Dato Sagor track in Kg. Gajah, but I don't think is wide enough also. Race track status...:driver:

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
seems very serious to me...lol.

OK, i gonna be serious to you..
keep in mind i dont have any lubang for this...

port area (ex. port klang) have wide open space for container...sometimes certain area are empty before another ship comes in..this area are very2 restricted...
certain container area by railway system also good to go..but not sure long enough for drag..

another crazy idea?
mardi or maeps at serdang...they got vast parking area...
good for drift..not sure for drag...

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Dato Sagor track in Kg. Gajah, but I don't think is wide enough also. Race track status...:driver:
I only know Ipoh airport is long enough but there is no way to sneak in. My house is near to airport, can always hear aeroplane engine sound.

To all sifus out there,

My car satria neo 1.6 (a) broke down yesterday at a traffic light..when the light turns green, i put the gear Drive n hit the gas..and suddenly....engine losing power then shut off..(malu weh ada amoi kat sebelah..damn)..tried tu turn the engine on but failed..after 30 sec, restart again but then ok, can move..drove straight away to workshop but the mechanic couldnt find the prob (plug, timing belt marker, throtle body checked)...and they ask me to go to proton...