Looking For Suitable Runway/Drag Strip - Good Enough for 5 Cars or More

Dear Bros & Sisters of ZTH,

Me and my friends were wondering if there is anyone here who knows where we could actually rent or find a place like a Runway which is good enough for more than 5 cars Drag Race or even any Drag Strip around in Malaysia.

Yes, as long as in Malaysia will do.

Thanks in advance. All suggestions would be much appreciated by us.

Would be great if anyone knows anybody that could rent us a runway preferably.

:adore::adore::adore: Thanks!

Like the "worlds greatest drag race", I plan on recording this as "Malaysias slowest drag race"

:biggrin: Parody of motor trends epic drag race. Hehehe.

Seriously.

Anyone know where to find?

If want parody then I have to bring my kancil and do the 360 degrees spin on the runway for being last then :rofl:

why dont u "belanja" burnout at the start and end of the event.. ur car is a marshall car mah..
Nowadays tyres mahal :rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:50 AM ----------

subra drive kancil d meh?
Toh Toh Chi Kau (Tolong tunjuk ajar) sifu fstrader :adore: :adore:

Kancil topic continue at my thread LOL!

Danz : don't want la. If I'm going to video this our faces is going to be on it, then it'll be video evidence to use against us

putrajaya got mah...illegal mia but 2 cars only...:banghead:
Can't we need 5 lanes.

Macam Yes wor (Fstrader)

I guess Sepang is our only hope? But can fit 5 cars in one stretch?

don't want la. If I'm going to video this our faces is going to be on it, then it'll be video evidence to use against us
All wear white full face helmet and white race suit.. 5 Stig Drag Race. :listen:

Sepang is usually fully booked year out and is usually quite expensive. Are you sure you want to consider the cost doing this in Sepang? 5 car probably cannot but 4 should be ok.

We need to find an off-peak timing to book and try it out. I'm ok with chipping into the overall cost. Need to see what the other 3 fellas think.

---------- Post added at 11:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 AM ----------

this is really old news la. until today it hasn't happened

Sepang is usually fully booked year out and is usually quite expensive. Are you sure you want to consider the cost doing this in Sepang? 5 car probably cannot but 4 should be ok.

We need to find an off-peak timing to book and try it out. I'm ok with chipping into the overall cost. Need to see what the other 3 fellas think.

Just need to find out the cost of renting like say just few hours should be enough for us to get it done.

5 cars can, 5th car must be small car like kancil then LOL!
Just see the price and then see if everyone is okay with the price. If not then have to source for other options.

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013

---------- Post added at 11:22 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:18 AM ----------

Now Izso is 2 egg yolks lmao.

Hi guys, as topic states my coilovers need a rebuild. So far only place that rebuilds hypermax 2 that I've been able to find is Garage R in Singapore.

Suggestions?