Looking for body car painting

Bro. ken, you got stalk your neighbor's daughter or not?.....faster cabut :driver:......lol:biggrin:

y2188

Jan 4, 2016
have read about using...
citrus fruit peels (does not seem to work)
pepper (never tried)
dog pee? (but the cats in my area seem to be unaffected by dogs)
they got immune already hahaha but isnt dog pee kinda acidic as well? :hmmmm:

Use vinegar mix water..works for me..but x spray on d car la hehehe...just d area around d car..
Will definitely give it a try someday, the mixture have to be concentrated?

Bro., rear a dog loh then no cats, but then you get dog pee on your wheels..........hhgahahhahahhah:biggrin:

y2188

Jan 4, 2016
Bro., rear a dog loh then no cats, but then you get dog pee on your wheels..........hhgahahhahahhah:biggrin:
That's the thing about dog hahahah after they pee in your wheels if never clean up on time will have marks also the paint :rofl:

Sent from my SM-G7102 using Tapatalk

That's the thing about dog hahahah after they pee in your wheels if never clean up on time will have marks also the paint :rofl:

Sent from my SM-G7102 using Tapatalk
Do like my friend, come home, cover the wheels with a board......hhahhahahahhaha:biggrin:

fazidk

On average I mix 2:1 (2 water 1 vinegar)

That's y it needs to be mixed/diluted wiz water
For bro. y2188 apartment compound ok mah! so if don't work, increase 2 part vinegar, 1 part water, and if still cannot, then neat 100% vinegar and really still cannot, need to shift liao......hhahhahahahha

Flat Satin Black 722 McLaren or Batmobile? <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>