Bro vr2turbo....the birdies are envious with your VR4.....heheheheh

Depends also, my car under porch also can kena flight bomb......:mad::banghead:
This one is called "bird with intent" already. Bloody birds target the car already. Just like the goddam lizards at my house that ALWAYS shit on my windscreen and no where else (thankfully) every goddam day

ken yeang

This one is called "bird with intent" already. Bloody birds target the car already. Just like the goddam lizards at my house that ALWAYS shit on my windscreen and no where else (thankfully) every goddam day
Maybe the lizard shits there becoz you install a car porch light, over where the car is parked.
Lizard like to hang-out near the light becoz of insects attracted to light. Once makan the bugs, surely release "bomb" where convenient.....

You park at his toilet mah! so every time hit same spot......hhahhahahhahaha:biggrin:

Maybe the lizard shits there becoz you install a car porch light, over where the car is parked.
Lizard like to hang-out near the light becoz of insects attracted to light. Once makan the bugs, surely release "bomb" where convenient.....
My wife's SUV now park slightly slanting because got this bat always hang at the light and shit at this spot......lol

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
lol.... u guys have birds,cicaks and bats.... my bigger fear is the blardy kucing.... they suka duduk on my car and use it as a scratching post~

y2188

Jan 4, 2016
lol.... u guys have birds,cicaks and bats.... my bigger fear is the blardy kucing.... they suka duduk on my car and use it as a scratching post~
omg dude, i have the same problem too. The cat that roams around my apartment compound likes to sit on my car roof also leaving scratch mark :banghead:

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
omg dude, i have the same problem too. The cat that roams around my apartment compound likes to sit on my car roof also leaving scratch mark :banghead:
have read about using...
citrus fruit peels (does not seem to work)
pepper (never tried)
dog pee? (but the cats in my area seem to be unaffected by dogs)

fazidk

Use vinegar mix water..works for me..but x spray on d car la hehehe...just d area around d car..

ken yeang

Yeah, other days, the cat will leave cat paw marks on the car and the windscreen....

It might be that the smell of the previous cat that sat on the car. My neighbor had the similar prob. Found out the the cat syoik with a female cat's smell, so this tomcat love to sit at the same spot where the female cat sat on. Kinda-like creepy stalker cat....

Hello everyone,

Want to know about tyre size 185/60/R14
Can Kelisa use it?