latest hypertune

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
anyone know whats the issue number of the latest hypertune magazine?

i subsribed for 1 year and order some backdated issue.received the backdated issue.almost 2 months passed,but haven receive any new issue from issue 69 yet:hmmmm:

NRC

Aug 31, 2007
Vol. 71 - If I'm not wrong.

with an Evo 9 RS as the front cover.

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
Buy from bookstore lah...... Can choose mag in perfect condition....

cyilaw

kuantan
u will never get ur book faster than book store..last time when i subsribed got many problem appear..got post without stamp, i need collect it from pos office and pay RM5 fine..i been complain few time but no reply from them..but lucky is after my subsribed end then still send extra 5 issue to me, so means no lose on me also..hahahah...

Hi all, my brother's superbike, a 1994 Honda CBR900 was stolen at the Sg. Besi PLUS R&R at 2.30pm on 23 April 2008. Someone hijacked it (while it was parked and LOCKED) when he went to the KFC there to buy food.

It is grey and silver in colour. I will post the photos later when I receive them from my brother, too bad I do not have them with me now.

If anyone has any information, PLEASE contact :

Jay Lam at 012-3084907 or 013-4352755
Johan : 019-4579282

This bike is my brother's...