Lancer 2012 GT ECU flashing Question...

viosqtd8820

Jan 23, 2006
yaaaa pangyau thanks for the advice... already forward my email to daylight668 :) wait when he free he do it for me ^.^ hahaha luckly bintulu to brunei mb 4 hours lolz.... i still can goes there but i really have to planning 1st find a tunner n goes there n tune.. plus i feel abit malu laaa if i bring my lancer gt goes there dyno.. because not more than 200bhp but wait 5 year mb a engine n gearbox transplant then maybe i will goes dyno haaahaaa :rofl:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Just go & drop by at their shop (new place already - but still in Gadong)
Get some idea or quotation what you expect then you decide.
Must be prepare of their expensive price/cost.

Or just burn some rubbers on their good roads will do also...
No worries about speed trap... ahahahha....

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
Sorry to say the xml for 2012 GT is not develop yet, need time for interpretation.

viosqtd8820

Jan 23, 2006
pangyau : yaaa have to buget haha.. n ture also their road hor damn nice wan... where got like malaysia sini lobang sana lobang mau speeding also susah... damn i really wish if can buy car at burnei i can afford a evo x already if at brunei... at malaysia ppl suppose to buy evo n kena con by (G) then end out with lancer... whiles planning to buy lancer then con again then end out with inspira.. damn bloody money sucker tax :bawling:

dayline668 no problem take ur time i still appriciated because u trying to help me :adore: i will be more appriciated if u change ur subaru with me hahahaha

viosqtd8820

Jan 23, 2006
hahaha airtrek no nid tune liaw very power gilla already hahaha:rofl:

I am having this problem for quite some time. My car tend to go left even in an even road. Steering also can feel lighter when turning to left than turning to right. I have gone to a lot of tyre shop to do alignment and balancing but didn't solve the problem. I need an opinion of what could be the cause of this, can anyone help me please..:confused: