Kancil 660 na Rebore

black_shadow_beast

Nov 17, 2016
Seremban
l2s is more reliable compared to l2, trust me u will end up regretting if u spend loads of money
on std 660 engine but only give u peanuts
Ya just search at workshop nearby my home...they recommend l2s too...will go chop shop end of this year for a new heart for my kancil...[emoji7]

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Uh yes ar ? i have read alot forums about l2s conversion...but im still not ready to play turbos...hehe because the maintanance issue...anywhere thank you for advice...
if you leave it stock turbo engine. Is ok. Unless want add bhp, more issue.
i also like you, worry so much. Now learning heel-toe d. Hahahaha....
Again, depend on your budget. Ringgit myr unbalance...

black_shadow_beast

Nov 17, 2016
Seremban
if you leave it stock turbo engine. Is ok. Unless want add bhp, more issue.
i also like you, worry so much. Now learning heel-toe d. Hahahaha....
Again, depend on your budget. Ringgit myr unbalance...
Haha yaa worried alot about maintance issue..hope can learn how to love turbo engines...still collecting budget...hehe...

Remember that accident where everybody said it was your fault and the only thing you did was drive straight? Unless you drove straight into a pole in which case you’re an idiot, I’m sure you were wishing you had a recording of the moment of the accident, everybody does.
Now you can have the recording, Brickhouse Security has came up with a rearview mirror camera recorder. Using a small camera...