JGTC 2004 in Sepang Coverage: Race Queens

T

Tom

-Updated: 22/06/04 -1645hrs **Videos of RQ Introduction
-Updated: 21/06/04 -1800hrs
-Updated: 21/06/04 -0725hrs
-Updated: 20/06/04 -0525hrs **Bikini RQ scoop!
-Updated: 19/06/04 -1525hrs

Zerotohundred.com's JGTC Coverage warms up with JGTC Race Queen feature. Stay tuned for more and for the Race Day Coverage that will be up soon, which too will be updated as photo feeds comes in. Keep tuning in to keep up.

Enjoy.

[dohtml]

[/dohtml][dohtml]

[/dohtml]

Videos
o Amprex Motorsports (6.07mb)
o Apex (3.36mb)
o Au (4.26mb)
o Calsonic (2.79mb)
o C-West (4.51mb)
o Dynacity (1.39mb)
o Dynacity 2 (1.47mb)
o Eclipse Motorsports (3.77mb)
o Fields (2.21mb)
o F/K Massimo (7.22mb)
o GZox (2.62mb)
o Jim Gainer (5.25mb)
o JLOC (4.34mb)
o LeyJun (2.37mb)
o MachGo (4.51mb)
o Motul (1.88mb)
o Privee Zurich (3.03mb)
o Raybrig (2.13mb)
o Vivace 1 (3.69mb)o Vivace 2 (31.10mb)
o Vivace 3 (1.64mb)
o Vivace 4 (6.23mb)
o Wedsport (5.49mb)
o Xanavi (4.26mb)

Videos By: Kurt

[dohtml]
More pics here [21/06/04 -1800hrs]

More pics here [21/06/04 -0725hrs]

</p>

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/30279420.gtprac0256.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/30276635.gtprac0357.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/30260993.gtprac0325.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/30260141.gtgirls.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/30276932.gtprac0394.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/30261168.gtprac0295.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29492836.DSC_0024.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29624397.jgtc_xanavi_skyline.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29624439.jgtc_au_cerumo_supra.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29628469.DSC_0043.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29692964.DSC_0028.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29693053.DSC_0038.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29693139.DSC_0035.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29699819.DSC_0046.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29700024.DSC_0064.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29700942.DSC_0072.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29701811.DSC_0084.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29701819.DSC_0085.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702173.DSC_0088.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702176.DSC_0090.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702207.DSC_0093.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702287.DSC_0112.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702408.DSC_0114.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702500.DSC_0117.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702550.DSC_0125.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702809.DSC_0137.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702824.DSC_0139.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702833.DSC_0145.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702865.DSC_0156.jpg">
</a></p>

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29692872.DSC_0027.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29700068.DSC_0069.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29702835.DSC_0146.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29693402.DSC_0041.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29700004.DSC_0050.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29692866.DSC_0026.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29629299.DSC_0067.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29628598.kaoru.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29628109.akiko.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29627205.miki.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29625706.nagisa.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29495302.JGTC_promoter_02.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29493084.DSC_0020.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/29493013.kenwood_girl.jpg">
</a> </p>

Images by: MyD70</p>

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/7.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/10.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/5.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/8.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/3.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/11.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/1.jpg">
</a></p>

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/2.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/6.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/4.jpg">
</a> <a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/9.jpg">
</a></p>

Images by Kurt</p>

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG8.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG4.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG7.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG9.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG11.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG12.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG13.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG14.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG15.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG16.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG17.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG18.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG19.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG21.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG22.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG24.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG25.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG26.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG28.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG30.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG34.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG36.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG37.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG39.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG40.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG2.jpg">
</a></p>

<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG5.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG6.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG10.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG20.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG29.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG27.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG23.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG35.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG32.jpg">
</a>
<a href="http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG33.jpg">
</a> </p>

Images by Bernardloke</p>

[/dohtml]

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Thanks Tom for featuring in Zth....gonna get more today if they turned out to be good shots. ;)

Lazarus

Feb 10, 2004
i'm not that updated with this GT Queens thing but i just want to know is the one named by "Souma" around? ;).

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by Lazarus@Jun 19 2004, 02:17 PM
i'm not that updated with this GT Queens thing but i just want to know is the one named by "Souma" around? ;).
I won't miss if I'd see her around..but didn't see her around this race. Btw her name is Akane Souma.

dh3x

Jun 13, 2004
Originally posted by blahblah+Jun 19 2004, 09:58 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (blahblah @ Jun 19 2004, 09:58 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-Lazarus@Jun 19 2004, 02:17 PM
i'm not that updated with this GT Queens thing but i just want to know is the one named by "Souma" around?  ;).
I won't miss if I'd see her around..but didn't see her around this race. Btw her name is Akane Souma. [/b][/quote]
i thought the above collection of picture has a couple of her picture in the Raybrig costume?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG12.jpg

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by dh3x+Jun 19 2004, 10:07 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (dh3x @ Jun 19 2004, 10:07 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by blahblah@Jun 19 2004, 09:58 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-Lazarus
@Jun 19 2004, 02:17 PM

I won't miss if I'd see her around..but didn't see her around this race. Btw her name is Akane Souma.
i thought the above collection of picture has a couple of her picture in the Raybrig costume?
http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG12.jpg [/b][/quote]
No its not her...Her name is Kazumi.... More info Here..

At first I thought it was her too...looks similiar but a bit older than akane...so checked the jgtc site lor.

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Where to post the RC pics? I took some this afternoon. Man, lots of people pushing here n there... :(

dh3x

Jun 13, 2004
Originally posted by blahblah+Jun 20 2004, 12:01 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (blahblah @ Jun 20 2004, 12:01 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by dh3x@Jun 19 2004, 10:07 PM
Originally posted by blahblah@Jun 19 2004, 09:58 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-Lazarus
@Jun 19 2004, 02:17 PM
i'm not that updated with this GT Queens thing but i just want to know is the one named by "Souma" around?  ;).

http://www.zerotohundred.com/features/jgtc04/JG12.jpg
No its not her...Her name is Kazumi.... More info Here..

At first I thought it was her too...looks similiar but a bit older than akane...so checked the jgtc site lor. [/b][/quote]
ooo... very striking resemblance. scary thought.. hehe.. thanks for clearing that up.

blahblah

Nov 19, 2003
Milky Way
www.bernardloke.com
Originally posted by gti88@Jun 20 2004, 06:13 AM
i fell in love with the chick on the left. She is abosolutely stunning in person.
took a couple of shots with her, and she's so friendly ..
Yeah...the way she smile.. :lol: ..but very very talll..maybe bcoz of her shoes?

Keng

guys, u won't believe who i just saw last nite...

i was wif xamax at dis korean bbq restaurant at hartamas & v stumbleb upon 2 japan gt babes der along wif couple of japs....i cudn't tell which team dey were from but i did catch a glimpse of denso bagde on 1 of da guys shirt...

da babes wer damn kau pretty ....really regret of not taking pic wif em wif xamax camera phone.....now still lau hou sui thinkin bout it....& dey're tall oso, bout 5'9".... :rolleyes:

mildseven

Feb 18, 2004
walaueeeeee nice nice JGTC lar!!! never been there !!! no chance to c those leng lui!!!!! when is the next race ??? 2005???? kekekekeek

Hi DIY sifus,

I have been contemplating for a while. Whether or not to post this DIY. I stumbled upon this idea when my friend was surfing the net. It is NOT my idea. From the net all over the world, people have done this. Some are very successfully reducing their FC by 50% and more as they claim. Since theirs is a DIY also, I see no reason for them to lie about it.

You can search by yourself in google.

The principle is based on replacing the burn material. This device will create 2 part...