Sep 4, 2005
m
these cars really make me wet... i like celica and 140z.. hehe
skyline also nice but.. the 2nd pic.. er... izzit r30 or r31? a bit ugly.. hehe

mohalw

May 19, 2005
If ur all oredy feel wet with this, sure will feel more wet with my pics.... Haha, this is the most pretty 240Z i saw b4!!!~

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Ken Yeang, u oso the KE series lover? Last time i own 1, but unfortunately my father sold di, last time not really know car, if not go find AE101 blacktop transplante oredy very geng!!~:cry_smile:

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
hmm,u're lucky..
i have quite a few pix of the 240z.. as i lurve it too..
eh..the yellow one...erm.. in my humble opinion is a bit over..esp. the overfenders.. the color aint my type too..

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
eh..sorry for the small sized pix..
i hav no idea it'll come out lik these..
dunno y??

i think these are the best examples of the 240z..
y they look so great?
those indoor ones are actually from a classic car show..
while those outdoors ones are just from the parking lot..

ken yeang

Daumn!!! the cars are hot! even the wide and fat tyres on the old skool are hot too!!!

**Phweeettt**

Mohalw,
Yeah....I'm a KE lover myself...The KE is light and very nimble. Simple mechanically. With adequate mod and a good engine, the KE can be a very good package....

mohalw

May 19, 2005
Legend Speedy said:
WTF man...
de rims damn wide de...
msia got anot??? sure cost a lot like hell de...

Brother, u always say u bz to upload the pics, but i c u r the free to reply message, once gt ppls post pics, u r the most lotsa tok kok 1..... lol.... joking, brother, pls la, gt nice pics must share out 1, dun keep in ur computer diam diam de la.....:emoticon_U: Later other members will :damnmate: :boxing: u lo.....

*cabut*

ken yeang

yes...I agree with Mohalw and Alien....

I believe that giving is better than taking.......

ken yeang

Got some more......a Corolla, in 2 tone colour. The rims are bit bling for an old skool though....

My grandpa used to have one of this corolla. Stock condition of course.....It made heads turn at that time...heheheheh

ken yeang

MAzda RX7.....Love the wedge shape of the car. Simple and nice. Ultraman series has one of the car, with MAT (Monster Attack Team) sticker on the car.
The car must be good for the MAT then. Nowdays, Honda CRV is been used pulak..MAT must be getting sissy nowadays....hehehehe

mohalw

May 19, 2005
ken yeang said:
MAzda RX7.....Love the wedge shape of the car. Simple and nice. Ultraman series has one of the car, with MAT (Monster Attack Team) sticker on the car.
The car must be good for the MAT then. Nowdays, Honda CRV is been used pulak..MAT must be getting sissy nowadays....hehehehe

Arrrr, SA22, last time my neighbour gt 1, just sold out not longer only....with 12B rotary engine!!~ My favorite car....:baring_teeth:

Happened at Malacca. Take note of sliver satria WJE 2511, 3 malay car thieves and possibly an accomplice for look out in dark brown modded wira, 1 chinese (didn’t managed to get the car plate) ride almost got stolen if not for an alert guard. Very professional, can break in easily without breaking the glass nor tripping alarm. Take note and be careful. Reported case to Police.