in need of auto detailing tutoring

Aiyo...you guys ah....hahahah

I mean people like me, vr2, and others can never be a sifu la....how can we be one when we only do our own rides. We can't also teach cuz we only know what works for us and our cars using our own products only. We also can't show anything cuz....well....it'll be the same pictures of the same car over and over again.

But, there is a lack of transparency and information sharing from/by many of the pros (for their own good reasons actually) so, I try my best to help out enthusiasts/hobbyist any way I can/able, including organising (not conducting :rolleyes:) workshops/demos, sharing resources/suppliers, and even sharing my own tools and supplies so that 'newbies'/seasons hobbyists could enjoy detailing and also tools/products/accessories/etc. which aren't accessible to them. And, like I said, I learned a lot myself during those gatherings too. Anyway, detailing is fun....and fun stuffs needs to be shared.:beer:

---------- Post added at 04:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

I don't see myself being able to go into commercialising this hobby of mine. Anyway, affiliation would create restrictions and further complications....that would take all the fun out of it....:smokin:

Next DIT u should join us la haha! At least we have to students from Autodetailer Grandmaster teaching us together haha! True, some things that we like, sometimes cannot turn it into job and it will take away the fun of it.

Aiyo...you guys ah....hahahah

I mean people like me, vr2, and others can never be a sifu la....how can we be one when we only do our own rides. We can't also teach cuz we only know what works for us and our cars using our own products only. We also can't show anything cuz....well....it'll be the same pictures of the same car over and over again.

But, there is a lack of transparency and information sharing from/by many of the pros (for their own good reasons actually) so, I try my best to help out enthusiasts/hobbyist any way I can/able, including organising (not conducting :rolleyes:) workshops/demos, sharing resources/suppliers, and even sharing my own tools and supplies so that 'newbies'/seasons hobbyists could enjoy detailing and also tools/products/accessories/etc. which aren't accessible to them. And, like I said, I learned a lot myself during those gatherings too. Anyway, detailing is fun....and fun stuffs needs to be shared.:beer:

---------- Post added at 04:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

I don't see myself being able to go into commercialising this hobby of mine. Anyway, affiliation would create restrictions and further complications....that would take all the fun out of it....:smokin:
Yup, we don't actually teach but share some knowledge, hold DIT and do it together....:driver:

---------- Post added at 11:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:36 PM ----------

Next DIT u should join us la haha! At least we have to students from Autodetailer Grandmaster teaching us together haha! True, some things that we like, sometimes cannot turn it into job and it will take away the fun of it.

Bro. Kris is ROB kaki woh!...Our tt no fun for him, but if he hold DIT, we join him will be fun...:biggrin:

ROB meh? I thought he was the mad fella who actually owns a Rupes bigfoot? The rolls Royce of all detailing motorized tools?

Bro. Kris is ROB kaki woh!...Our tt no fun for him, but if he hold DIT, we join him will be fun...:biggrin:
Yeah...we did have some 'serious' fun back then didn't we....:smokin:

ROB meh? I thought he was the mad fella who actually owns a Rupes bigfoot? The rolls Royce of all detailing motorized tools?
Who you callin' mad bro...??!! :thefinger:...MUAHAHAHAHA.....

8416716310_9ed331caa5_z.jpg

Yeah...we did have some 'serious' fun back then didn't we....:smokin:

Who you callin' mad bro...??!! :thefinger:...MUAHAHAHAHA.....

8416716310_9ed331caa5_z.jpg

Yup, many rounds DIT, TT and at many places. Now all age catching up, and family especially....:biggrin:

Now you know whether he sifu or not.....hahhahhahahahah:rofl:

Yup, many rounds DIT, TT and at many places. Now all age catching up, and family especially....:biggrin:

Now you know whether he sifu or not.....hahhahhahahahah:rofl:

He finally review his secret weapon :rofl: No wonder is gonna be fun if he organise one.
Makes me feel very far apart from you and KrisMas if really gonna DIT. Totally amateur vs Professionals :rofl:

He finally review his secret weapon :rofl: No wonder is gonna be fun if he organise one.
Makes me feel very far apart from you and KrisMas if really gonna DIT. Totally amateur vs Professionals :rofl:

If you are serious and start from scratch like we did, you can also. But your interest is neither here nor there then become jack of all, but master of none.....hahhahahhahahahahahha:rofl:

Of course I'm interested bro, just for now have to focus on planning ahead for my future 1st. Before really have the time to really spend more time on car, for now I just wash and clay the car like you taught me. Wax also I use hand to wax but damn tired.

Might get Rain X as well. Seems to work real well. Water flying away from windscreen. Beads nicely on windows.

Of course I'm interested bro, just for now have to focus on planning ahead for my future 1st. Before really have the time to really spend more time on car, for now I just wash and clay the car like you taught me. Wax also I use hand to wax but damn tired.

Might get Rain X as well. Seems to work real well. Water flying away from windscreen. Beads nicely on windows.

I thought you still send to Bangla Car wash?....:confused: