Ignition.my-RCA Track Day Sunday 8 April 2012 9am-12noon

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
Ignition.my-RCA Track Event SUNDAY 8th April 2012, 9am – 12noon
Last minute morning track day this coming weekend!! There aren’t many track days for cars this year, so make the most of what you can!

It’s only RM 350/SGD 150, so do be quick to make your booking because it’s going to go pretty fast!

Following are the details:
Track : Sepang International Circuit
Date : Sunday 8th April 2012
Time : 9am – 12noon
Price : RM 350/SGD 150 entry, no offer for 2nd driver.

Confirmation/Registration by payment on first come first serve basis.
Ignition.my and RCA Instructors are also available on a ‘per 45mins slots’ @ RM 100 – Terms and Conditions apply.

Compulsory safety briefing at SIC at 830am as usual.

Slots are non-transferable but can be sold back or deferred to the next Ignition.my-RCA track event.

For Registration and Payment:
Singapore: get in touch with Henry Tang +65-81982081 / [email protected]
Malaysia: kindly contact Adian Yein Khalid +6012-6881200 / [email protected]
Registration Agent: N1 Racing, Sunway (browse their products while you’re there!)

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
Who took part in last weekend's track day.
It was awsome.
Good to see all of u there.
I wonder how much is an areil atom. looks like one awsome ride.

G221

Jan 15, 2004
were u the one with the Pulsar GTi-R bro?

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
Were u by chance driving a white Altezza?
If so how did u find last weekend's track day?

I'm the one driving a humble Datsun Sunny 2 door AD Resort with an Ah Beng Cheese Grater as a Bonnet.

Hehe

G221

Jan 15, 2004
no. Red Altezza.
last weekend's track day was ok...less traffic.

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
no. Red Altezza.
last weekend's track day was ok...less traffic.
Yeah i agreee with you.
I guess why it was less packed because of SNF and the parties going on like Afro Jack in Sepang on Saturday night.

Did we by chance crossed each other path while we were on track? If so which corner?
I like Altezza's coz i can imagine to be like NOB Taniguchi lol...
Cheers.

We’re more than sure that you’ve asked yourself a question like this at some point; how much does the “X” car cost in other countries? Well, we decided to try to answer that question for the “Z” car, aka the Nissan 350Z which is available in most countries. For time’s sake, we searched for the price of the entry-level (standard equipment differs in each country) Nissan 350Z in 23 markets all over the world converting prices...