If u had 60 k...

ashvin

May 4, 2006
Which car would u buy, n do up?

Some ppl may prefer buying an AE86,or datsun 120Y,or maybe a s13....

Just a poll...see ur preference....

stevenhyx

Mar 17, 2006
i will keep as my house downpayment...........
car???? just for travel to work and back from work only.......
hehe.......take it easy guy

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
if i had 60k,

i would get a sil 180.:_:

but on the more practical side,would just import a daihatsu mira and the remaining money to turn it into a monster.:_:

and this topic has just made me even more depressed.im broke. =(

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Nah! ... 60k .. i'll open a good profitable business and put effort to double up the 60k and then only buy a better sportscar like skyline or supra ... :) ..

Its not worth to spend all the money totally and no money to maintain our own ride, people will laugh!

Cheers!

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
60k i will invest on small biz

60k few years become 120k

120 become 240

240 become 480

good idea?

bought a car only EAT UP your money and it DEPRECIATING

Lambert

Sep 18, 2005
Seremban
for me i will buy a old mazda 626 for few k, then buy a b8 engine inside...... maybe totally 20k can get a 300 hp car liao............ another 40 k i go find my friend do some small business...............

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
EG6 potong sambung + workmanship to sambung + repaint 10k
adjustable+rims+tyres+seat+race clutch+all necessary things to make it into a full track car 20k

remainder 30k, use it to race for a year in MSS + merdeka race+every single trackday in the year. if not enough, ask the other 2 MME driver to top up some cash.

will definitely be the best year of my life... until i get to race using better car in better championship.

for daily transportation needs, make full use of the public transport that the government spent billions on. hahaha

after that year has passed, sell the car for 10k, put it in the bank. 50k lost in the process, but the experience would be priceless.

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
khoyos said:
EG6 potong sambung + workmanship to sambung + repaint 10k
adjustable+rims+tyres+seat+race clutch+all necessary things to make it into a full track car 20k

remainder 30k, use it to race for a year in MSS + merdeka race+every single trackday in the year. if not enough, ask the other 2 MME driver to top up some cash.

will definitely be the best year of my life... until i get to race using better car in better championship.

for daily transportation needs, make full use of the public transport that the government spent billions on. hahaha

after that year has passed, sell the car for 10k, put it in the bank. 50k lost in the process, but the experience would be priceless.
fuhh... support support... experience gained is surely priceless....

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
the question really shows what type of car nut u are. supercar nut, toyota nut, mira nut, audi nut, investment nut, circuit nut etc etc...

as for me, i'm a circuit nut. and honda make the best affordable cars for circuit driving.

edwin_lcw

Jul 13, 2005
Setapak
proton putra cash term 30K ...... 20k for mods ..... 10k for ememrgency if anything happens to the car ..... if sun sun lei lei pass bone .... then 10k put into FD

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
for sure enuf im a mira nut.so,i shud have about 20k after getting my mira here..the rest is just to pay my petrol.:_: