I suspect my car is damaged by housemate

Nov 18, 2010
Hi to all ZTH forumer...

How to destroy a car by fueling anything in the fuel inlet...? can help me pls...

Coz my housemate do something i dun like to my lovely car... i really cant tahan already... they go scratch my car and puncture my tyre this and that... i also dun know why they will so itchy ass...

Anyone pls help me out here...

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
Re: my car was suspect housemate making it

report to the police...but have cctv system installed as prove...

mokomoko

Feb 20, 2006

"when in war, information is the key to staying ahead of your enemy"

Don't do anything yet. Watch. Observe. Then strike when they are doing it. Red handed. Or else you will just escalate a full out throat to throat fight in the house...since hey are your housemates.

If all else fails. RM5 can buy 3 litres of petrol for some fun with fire

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005

are u guys sure its appropriate to give such advices? openly?

Mishima

Dec 27, 2008

If you don't mind being in trouble, do anything. Cut the brake lines, C4, cannibalism, anything!
If not, just get proofs and report to police. Simple as that.

bera

Oct 27, 2007
do a search on "anarchist cookbook"...got a whole segment on "how to destroy a car"...i remember a couple of things...a bar of soap / a bag of sugar in a petrol tank will do wonders... :P

hard to crack open the fuel tank cap...

better u put some studded wood (with nail sharp end facing upward to the tyre)...and put on all 4 corner hidden from view... :biggrin:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
How do you know its your housemate? Now got all sorts of hidden cameras on lelong so why don't you get proof and then make police report.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
yah...lots of spy cams for sale in lelong. some motion/sound activated. perfect for recording these sort of things. i have my eye on a few models too...for future personal protection video recordings. proof is king.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Always make sure you have proof before anything else.

Not that I condone vandalism but if it were me I'd get someone to throw a molotov cocktail through the car's window while it was elsewhere say at the shops down the road while I was conveniently out of town at that time. Hahahah.

If you did something to his car, especially since you are housemates surely you don't expect to get away with it?

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Can post picture ? want to see how bad it is

shawnho

Mar 31, 2009
I suggest pouring coke on his windshield below in the afternoon cause its acidic and you know the effect la. :) Jus my 2 sense, but try to get prove if your housemate did it before doin anything silly. :)

Hi there sifus! I wanted to ask for my car. I just got it like couple of days ago going on 350km already on the ODOMETER.

Somehow, havent' got my 1st service yet though. Wanted to ask for advises.
Here is my plan.

1.Changing tire rims from 14" to 15", probably normal ones. Looked around a lot people say stabilizes the car and better comfort. What do you guys think? Around RM1500 with tires together.

2.Changing light weighted crank pulleys, does this improve anything? I heard it...