How much it cost to spray front disc brakes?

halteche6k

Aug 3, 2005
U can do it yourself or if not ask your mechanic to give ya a hand...

It dont cost nothing man.... just good PR !!

tats all..

:)

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
DIY is the best man, but the paint quality that we spray is not that good lor compared to the paint shop. Is a lot more cheaper.

zane222

Dec 18, 2003
HEY,

Can DIY what...Only cost RM4.50 for the Paint...hahaha... :lol: I have done it my self...very nice..u will not know that is Spray one..kekeke...

Rgds
Zane

gti[GSR]

dude, jus do it urself, go ur a fwen's mechanic wrokshop, take out 4 rims, den paint it...jus buy ur own paint...i DIY too....easy lar, jus need time...

gti88

make sure you buy those spray that can withstand high temperatures. If not, the paint would crack and you'd regret you sprayed your calipers in the first place ..

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
DIY !! :)
I did it with RM 4.80 paint.. The colour still there :)

simplythebest

Originally posted by gti88@Jan 2 2004, 01:37 PM
make sure you buy those spray that can withstand high temperatures. If not, the paint would crack and you'd regret you sprayed your calipers in the first place ..
ok ok, will get the paint ada 'Umphhh' one :lol:

Hi again all ZTH members ... Here to create a thread which will mainly discuss only SUPERCHARGER issues ... I understand that supercharger is a type of Force Induction system which is the kit itself is mounted on the crank (engine) ... The pulley driven device will drives the air into the kit and compresses it then send it to the intake manifold ...

Ok thats some brief introduction ... Hope i've got them all correct ... Now the further on discussion will be NA engines to fix with...