help modify

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Set a target and budget for your masterplan.

Do more research on conventional way to increase your horsies, not those gimmicks. :love:

ken12292703

Drives a shopping cart...
SoMeWhErE
Go for fueling first, get yourself a better fuel pump, SAFC, increase boost, racing clutch plate and pressure cover, dyno tuned, front mount intercooler and the list goes on.

speeddemon993

Mar 31, 2009
ok.. but is there a racing clutch for it?? if got, what brand and where can i get it??
and about the front intercooler, can i fit a sr20's intercooler?? thanks

Okay, this morning i wake up i just realise that my civic hatch, which is already 17 years old next year counted.
there is a small part of bubble( karat i think) starting to popped out, and i know that it will infect the others. so i call my mech la.. so he tell me, "to be honest la, i also told u already, if the body old liao, rust sure will appear.. den will got hole come out if more worst. if wan to fix leh, u grind it out, cover with wad... den wad... den spray... who knows, mayb half...