HELP-DIY Dashboard Light Change , Honda pro please come ! :D

TheSquee

Jul 22, 2010
Hello there people

im driving a honda civic eg8

my current dashboard led for the aircond panel is very dim and its in orange =_= want to put white LED

and is it possible to change the meter light ? right now it's orange and its very dim also =.=

SIFUS please help :adore::adore:

How do i increase the height of my hood ( opening for hot air to flow out )

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
u need some T5 led bulb then remove dashboard, remove meter cluster, turn to meter cluster back, shud have 2 or 3 hole there with the bulb holder, user small calipers screw it out, place led, put back, turn on light

e3_1990

Aug 18, 2009
I have a few questions over here:
1. is it proton wira using t5 led bulb too?
2. how people make their speedo background a colour, and then the speedometer needle with another colour?

bmw e90 320i or honda edix better??plsssss.....

Hi fellas :wavey:,

I have a question for beloved ZTH members (hope dont "tiaw" me..:adore:), before the questions, here some info regarding that matter :

I'm planning to buy above car, either bmw e90 320i/honda edix.
I'm randomly survey the price for bmw e90 320i production made from 2005 till 2007 is around 95k to 120k and the honda edix production made from 2004 till 2006 is around 75k till 85k.
My gross salary somewhere around 3.8k...