[Help]Car Kena Sky Juice! Stained!

chris_x

Mar 5, 2004
www.lowyat.net
My bonet got some stain like super glue, and I can't wash it off. It sticks and I am having a headache.

I think it's from the trees or some plants...anyone know how I can clean it off without scratching my car or pouring acid ?

Thanks!

ken yeang

try using some nail polish remover......rub it on the stain, it should rid of the stain.

simplythebest

I have this stain before, if you park under 'Kelapa tree' chances of 90% you will get. On the same day, i immediately wash the car, still manage to get rid of everything even though its dried up.

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
true true... transparent color lagi.. dunno ape tu.. lagi hate, when bird doin big business n kena ur car...

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
if something sticky get onto ur car... put ur car under the hot sun.. it will melt that sticky thing a bit.. then u use what ever u think suitable to remove the stain...

gohkokeng

Feb 21, 2006
simplythebest said:
I have this stain before, if you park under 'Kelapa tree' chances of 90% you will get. On the same day, i immediately wash the car, still manage to get rid of everything even though its dried up.

haha u r lucky la u park under KELAPA TREE and din get any dent hole by falling KELAPA to your car

ken yeang

If u park ur car under a big, don't forget to move the car when raining heavy. The tree can uproot and.....

[s]UpErNoVa

Feb 8, 2006
hmm.. try washing ur car wif car shampoo then use wax to clean off n see if it comes out or not bro.. i had this problem many times oredi coz alwiz park my car under tree during noon time.. if it still doesn come off i recomend u to use SOFT 99.. it's a luster cleaner.. mostly all kinds of dirt can be removed by using it.. :regular_smile:

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
use water to make it wet...in a cool place..dun direct sunlight..then after 5-10 minute, clean it with cloth..if cant, then use soft99 to polish it..it should ok..

The curtains may have closed on the 2010 Formula One season but more importantly, it also marked the end of Bridgestone’s participation in the top tier of motorsports as a tyre supplier, paving the way for Pirelli to take over the reigns of rubber maker for 2011.

Even after the champagne has dried up, the teams never actually left the Yas...