HELP and DISPUTE DESK!!! (need help)

enova

Nov 20, 2005
hello to zth.com staff

may i know is there any place 2 complain and settle those conman cases in this forums?

previously i got cheated by a forumer registered under nickname of 54321...but it seems he had been dissaPear for quite a time...

can i get his full details information?
need to track this conman down

any solutions?

thanx in advance..

reGArds:
enOva

sh@rty 5

Apr 22, 2007
:hmmmm: they dun have their details..beware next time..sorry to hear tat

enova

Nov 20, 2005
meaNing..theres ntg i can do to this guy?

Wow....conman reli Senang cari makan inside here...

how i wish i can break my own ethic barrier and bcome Conman..damn Ez 2 get Rich..

D*mmit @__@:mad::mad::mad::mad:

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
Sorry to hear tat...this is a free public community whereby no personal information required in order to register as a member of this community..
therefore, such a person details couldn't be reveal as even admin know nothing about it..

i was wonder how u get cheated..if u get cheated on face to face dealing method...then no solution can be do unless by your own responsibility..

if u get cheated via online banking then u shud contain his/her bank acc information..in the meantime, u can either do a police report or do it personally..
OR, if u know frens/relation working at bank/telecommunication services, u can ask them to reveal all personal information for u..

say bye bye to your clutch..
[youtube]bM3So0U1BMQ[/youtube]
edit: mod can move this thread to car videos? i dunno that it existed. :rolleyes: