HCOTD: Honda EG with an EK front

yii_honda

Oct 30, 2006

'(00): You'd assume from the title what you'll be looking at would be a bastardized result of an in-breeding process gone wrong. But you'd be wrong. Think of it as a marriage of a potential 900KG hatch with the face of a legendary hot hatch and an engine on steroids.

Goodies:

-B20b block (bored 85mm)
-B16b Type R 4.4 LSD Gearbox
-Excedy Racing Clutch
-Recaro Front Seat x2 (Black) Perfect Condition
-Ori Skunk2 Intake /w Type R Throttle Body (not taiwan,china made)
-4-1 Aftermarket Header
-NGK Plug Cable
-Type R Strut Bar (Front)
-H22A injectors
-Alluminium Radiator
-EK 99 Facelite (JPJ OK)
-EK9 Chassis (5 holes front & rear)
-EP3 TYPE R 17" Sport Rim (5 holes) Tyre's Thread 75-80%
-Greddy E-Manage Blue
-Momo Race Steering
-Type R Gear Knob
-Tein Absorber Hi-Lo Soft Hard (front & rear)
-2.5" Exhaust Piping + Japan 2.5" Muffler
-FREE:Carbon Fibre Trunk + Samco Radiator Hose (Imitation)

Sale Details: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...eg6-converted-with-ek-99-facelift-jpj-ok.html

HKS-GT2835R

Apr 25, 2004
kelate
well the look works fer me! not bad!

yii_honda

Oct 30, 2006
wow...thanks for the support guys~im curious about why will i have this post on ZTH Automotive News??

---------- Post added at 06:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:32 PM ----------

Ahh.now i know what's happening.haha.Thanks ZTH for this post..Big thanks over here..Cheers~

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
ive seen a satria with ek front over here in kampar i wonder how does that car passes JPJ every single time? the car actually has a 4g93 turbo, haha

yii_honda

Oct 30, 2006
yups...saw it for sale on mudah.my this morning...not bad
opss..i think i never posted on mudah.com...haha...

---------- Post added at 07:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:04 PM ----------

ive seen a satria with ek front over here in kampar i wonder how does that car passes JPJ every single time? the car actually has a 4g93 turbo, haha
i think i saw that satria on zth b4...yes,passes most of the time...lol..as long as u don't have those type of crazy mods...haha..

nakar

Feb 10, 2011
Kota Bahru

'(00): You'd assume from the title what you'll be looking at would be a bastardized result of an in-breeding process gone wrong. But you'd be wrong. Think of it as a marriage of a potential 900KG hatch with the face of a legendary hot hatch and an engine on steroids.

Goodies:

-B20b block (bored 85mm)
-B16b Type R 4.4 LSD Gearbox
-Excedy Racing Clutch
-Recaro Front Seat x2 (Black) Perfect Condition
-Ori Skunk2 Intake /w Type R Throttle Body (not taiwan,china made)
-4-1 Aftermarket Header
-NGK Plug Cable
-Type R Strut Bar (Front)
-H22A injectors
-Alluminium Radiator
-EK 99 Facelite (JPJ OK)
-EK9 Chassis (5 holes front & rear)
-EP3 TYPE R 17" Sport Rim (5 holes) Tyre's Thread 75-80%
-Greddy E-Manage Blue
-Momo Race Steering
-Type R Gear Knob
-Tein Absorber Hi-Lo Soft Hard (front & rear)
-2.5" Exhaust Piping + Japan 2.5" Muffler
-FREE:Carbon Fibre Trunk + Samco Radiator Hose (Imitation)

Sale Details: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...eg6-converted-with-ek-99-facelift-jpj-ok.html
what is the best I've ever seen .. MHCC

I'm using a wira 1.5 carburator engine........can i switch my standard engine to turbo engine?.......plz any sifu tell me! izzit possible?