TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
How to drive up to Bangkok? :confused:

Bump: How to drive up to Bangkok? :confused:

JERRYkhor

Oct 24, 2008
prepare to burn money can d. haha. or else genting trip?

Bump: lai. organise big event

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Burn money? It's still far away from Chinese Seventh Month la..

Genting? I don't mind.. Malacca even better

Bump: Burn money? It's still far away from Chinese Seventh Month la..

Genting? I don't mind.. Malacca even better

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Yeah.Malacca would be better. genting we were there b4, but also a good choice as well. come come! let's plan again. Tai ko BS said he wanna organize a gathering after V day..

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Really wanna join and meet u guys, if i'm not busy at the time...:wavey:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Everyone is waiting for BS to work?

Bump: Everyone is waiting for BS to work?

p666p

Sep 1, 2008
Heya guys n gals. Havent been here in ages. Hows everyone doing? When is everyone planning to come down to Melaka? This is really good news. If you guys need any help please do let me know (Im from Melaka). Hope this meet happens soon. Am dying to see a whole row of Hyundai Coupe's conquer Melaka :P

JERRYkhor

Oct 24, 2008
melaka! but april i think i'll send my car go modify again... >.< still in consideration.

Bump: i mean petrol burns money la. if drive go thailand

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
ola ola. i am going to malacca on the 7th of March. is a public holiday on the 9th of march. anyone wanna come along? but i wll be staying there a night with friends. maybe those interested can convoy down to malacca from KL. hehe. i will be staying at one of our ex HCC driver's hotel!

Belz

Aug 29, 2005
wah we got a hotel owner in malacca wo....
tats so cool...
must be making lots of money already tats why sell of the coupe :P
I will be heading to PD myself instead...

ola ola. i am going to malacca on the 7th of March. is a public holiday on the 9th of march. anyone wanna come along? but i wll be staying there a night with friends. maybe those interested can convoy down to malacca from KL. hehe. i will be staying at one of our ex HCC driver's hotel!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
So Malacca on 7th and 8th March?

Bump: So Malacca on 7th and 8th March?

p666p

Sep 1, 2008
Sweet so lemme know what you guys wanna do and Ill try to organize it here. 1 more week to go so lemme know.

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
ok! I am confirm going to malacca with a friend for holiday on the 7th till 8th of March. I will be leaving KL around 9am plus. reaching malacca around 11am plus. I will be heading to Danny's hotel.. www.hotel906.com .. Anyone of u heading there, let me know la. we meet up for yum cha!

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Everyone talk cock sing song.. But nobody wants to organize.. how to do gathering?

I would like to know abt a Non-Sunroof car fix a Sunroof , wat problem will be face to ? Law allow to do so ? cost ? is it damage Chasis ?:shades_smile: