Greddy E-Manage Problems Inquire

victor85

Oct 2, 2006
Hi ZTH Viewers...

Im having E-Manage blue for some moments.

There will be 2 indicators, 1 for "Active" and another for "Interaction". Interaction indicators are always light with yellow meanwhile Active indicators should be yellow as well only once the E-manage problem/faulty will turn to red.

Mines are always blinking orange and yellow in Active indicators, even sometimes turn red often whenever im driving. Is that a normal signal only?

And just yesterday Active indicators turns red for some time which i suspect already faulty/ problem, but in morning today i realiaze is back to yellow light, normal indicators as i mention above. Why?

Thanks for letting me know.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
pls share the solution if u get it solved.

thanks in advance!

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007
i thought it was like orange and green ??

orange will be blinking and green will be constant ... the blinking orange is the ignition if i'm not mistaken .. correct me if i'm wrong ,

bro victor85 , where u from ... i can bring u to a very good workshop if u need more advise

Last edited by a moderator:

victor85

Oct 2, 2006
thks bro for advice. i've check with some foreman n even my own foreman, the green signal that will turns red sometimes is a normal signal only. n sometimes turns red is due to some mechnical problem in ur engine. example like air-flow sensor losen, etc. conclusion when the signal turns red meens something losen neither something in ur engine is not working. thats all lor. should b not a big problem. anyway, im no longer used e-manage edy. hehe. cheers ;)

can anyone let me know why is my h22a engine idling not stable? some time it stable at bout 800rpm..... :unsure: