Getzclub Malaysia - Mega Gtg 2006 Code:001/06

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator
Kelate/Penang
3R1C-MY.Blogspot.com
Calling all Getz owners. Visit here for more info.

CODE:GTG001/06
DATE: MARCH 4-5TH
TIME: (TBC)
VENUE: MELAKA
AGENDA : TO CELEBRATE GETZCLUB MILESTONE ACHIEVEMENT (OTHER ACTIVITIES WILL ANNOUNCE LATER)

GETZCLUB IS CURRENTLY WORKING OUT WITH HYUNDAI-SIME DARBY ON POSSIBLY EVENT SPONSORSHIP, VERY LIKELY THAT THIS TRIP WILL BE SPONSORED OR AT LEAST PARTIALLY.

REQUIREMENT: AT LEAST 30 GETZ. PLEASE SHOW SOME SUPPORT!!

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Great effort, hope that it will be a success. Can Coupe Join ? haha.

3R1C

'(00) Super Moderator
Kelate/Penang
3R1C-MY.Blogspot.com
I'm not the one organising this event. It's someone else in GetzClub.com.my and I'm just spreading the news around to get enough people so that we can get them to sponsor us. Anyway I think the registration is closed and hopefully it will turn out to be a good one. Will be waiting for the reply from HSDM.

voivod

Mar 15, 2006
You can talk to Mr. Chan Eu Jin (7627 0868) or En. Harun Joned (7627 0848) he's the new GM for marketing and would be more than happy to sponsor the mega GTG. HSDM will also be unveiling the new 104hp Getz Sportiz (only in manual) soon.

Cheers!

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
bro im doing t-shirts and gifts do u all want to do for ur club ??
if u wan u guys can pm me and i can come for ur meeting and show u all what im doing

Bought it from my fren , never install in my car , coz my bro install 130amp alternator already. Originally took out from VR4. Not a recond type. Good for those that need better power compare to the stock in Wira. Letting it go for RM130 , location in seremban.