Gathering within ZTH forum

Cow

Just a thought,

Let's plan starting from now, and set a certain date to login to the forum and see how many members we can get to login on the same day and time.

So things will go something like this.

Set date/time. Members login to the forum on said date/time. Post in a thread made for this "Event"

how about it?

EDIT:

This event tentatively set for the following date and time;

Project Codename: ZerotoKaJillion

Date: 23rd May 2006

Time: 3pm

Venue/Thread: TBA

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
wa... new event 2 break into d guiness book of record?
good 1.. count me in...

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
at any given moment , there will be at least hundreads of ppl online , so we need to provide / suggest a time where most of us can be online .

anyone can find the forum statistic where it states the most users ever online or so ?

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
must b some 1 pour alcohol in his grass... now high liao..
haha...

Cow

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Cow,

U had too much grass issit? too high? mauhahaha... bloody fark, u're gonna congest the whole forum by arranging this...
ehe err, i think Tom wouldn't mind kua.

Now, let's decide on a time and date..

Cow

grass with alcohol? or "grass"??

hey people, so how? on or not?

let's all vote for a time and date.

auxoura

After the server crash than need a roll-back....lol

Cow, are you the one who drive the Iswara last time with the bodykit and now drive the Hyundai ar?

lol.......

Cow

auxoura said:
After the server crash than need a roll-back....lol

Cow, are you the one who drive the Iswara last time with the bodykit and now drive the Hyundai ar?

lol.......
somebody still remembers me :shocked:

guardianvince

Jan 12, 2006
once a person famous will b famous for a long time 1 lo...
haha...

Cow

shit in class and you will be "famous" too

Berlin Motorrad Museum Part 1: Life of the East Germans

While I was backpacking in Germany during July, I was fortunate to drop by a really small museum down the corner of Alexanderplatz, where the famous Berlin TV Tower stood. This museum is built directly under the bridge of an S-bahn (State-lines)...