Gab SS series

Dec 26, 2014
hello guys,
I'm new here,wanna ask some opinion from all sifu here ^^

I own an Inspira 1.8M ,and i just upgrade my suspension from mines hi,low to gab ss.
but the problem is when i installed,front is okei cause left 1 finger and still can get more low,but rear i adjusted to max still left 2 finger :hmmmm: ,is there anyway to make it same to 1 finger or more low at back??wanna drop till left no gap between tyre with fender...sorry for the bad english,i not good in english.

thanks all :party:

sohem

Jun 23, 2010
hello guys,
I'm new here,wanna ask some opinion from all sifu here ^^

I own an Inspira 1.8M ,and i just upgrade my suspension from mines hi,low to gab ss.
but the problem is when i installed,front is okei cause left 1 finger and still can get more low,but rear i adjusted to max still left 2 finger :hmmmm: ,is there anyway to make it same to 1 finger or more low at back??wanna drop till left no gap between tyre with fender...sorry for the bad english,i not good in english.

thanks all :party:
whats your tyre size? I did 3 finger before using 235 / 45 / 17
Now around 2 finger only. for rear

Hi guys.

Im looking at Clifford, Viper and Commando.
Most important feature for me is 2-way, shock sensor and starter kill.
I dont need remote start since its merely a luxury but not a necessity though the brands above carry this feature.

What d'ya think?