Fto

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
FTO - wanna know more

Hello, new guy here, thinking of getting an FTO MIVEC at/manual...

any tips on wat year and model to get and wat would the market price be?

any details on loan availability would be appreciated.

Thank you.

sonoffire666

High Priest Of Hard Core
Jun 29, 2005
Hi there,

Heard u r looking for a FTO... I'm the president of FTO Owner's Club Malaysia. Maybe I can help u... :) .. Call me at 012-2886885 Daryl

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005

Thanks for your reply. Actually I'm still in the midst of deciding FTO and some other rides. Does the FTO Owner's Club Malaysia have a website/forum where I can check out?

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
sonoffire666,
hi wonder if the fto club would like to have a tt session with our lancer club?
MLOC(mitsubishi lancer owners club)

give me a buzz or sms me,
leslie017-3333865

B18C-R

Mar 27, 2005
Hello sonoffire,
Good to know we have FTO community ard in ZTH lar. Been thinking of extending invitation to you guys for a Mitsu gathering with us in MLOC. How ? come lar...we share the same Mitsu spirit mah. Give Leslie a.k.a MLOC Taiko/Tailou/Boss/Lousai a buzz ok ?

NoTiGuY

old school
Nov 16, 2003
PG-PJ-KL-DUBAI
www.cardomain.com
wow...another affiliation in the making... isnt this gonna be healthy for all the fellow mitsi? :)

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
haha
share some ideas mah
i've never sat in an fto before mah..

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
i not tailo lah.. sai loh onli... b18c-r is our mloc biggest tailo...hehehe

so how the fto club?.,, how many members do you guys have? currently i'm trying to get meoc and mloc to tt together... wonder if you guys would like to join us for this event???:)

tuned

Noob
Jul 4, 2005
hi, anyone got any idea if there's still possibility to get recond unreg. FTOs here in M'sia?

sonoffire666

High Priest Of Hard Core
Jun 29, 2005
FTO interested...??

FTO website:-
http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/ftomalaysiaownersclub/

If u wanna buy FTO, I've got couple in hand, very good in condition. By the way, I'm the FTO Malaysia Owners Club - Vice President. Feel free to call me at 012-2886885

Daryl

tuned said:

Thanks for your reply. Actually I'm still in the midst of deciding FTO and some other rides. Does the FTO Owner's Club Malaysia have a website/forum where I can check out?

sonoffire666

High Priest Of Hard Core
Jun 29, 2005
What Is TT session...??? gathering u mean..???...

leslie said:
sonoffire666,
hi wonder if the fto club would like to have a tt session with our lancer club?
MLOC(mitsubishi lancer owners club)

give me a buzz or sms me,
leslie017-3333865

how to do the light slowly off?
now new car normally got this type of light for door light le..
may any 1 know how to do that v diy?