Food Talk...Eat, Eat & Eat.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
errr which one bro? Most of the ones i go are red gravy
Bump...
Adoiiii....want mee goreng , come Butterworth. Mee goreng "Pokok Ceri".
Located opposite Kompleks Bagan. original.
Franchise at Seberang Jaya, taman siakap. Opposite public swimming pool.

U guys know kut :confused:

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Bump...
Adoiiii....want mee goreng , come Butterworth. Mee goreng "Pokok Ceri".
Located opposite Kompleks Bagan. original.
Franchise at Seberang Jaya, taman siakap. Opposite public swimming pool.

U guys know kut :confused:
Long posting la bro... thanx for the info btw

btw near my house, Ming Tien just open their new food court which was once Zam Zam Satay Station.

Zam Zam Satay Station not bad even price was good but since economy not doing well, they quit... heard bad reviews as well... always i go no bad reviews for me..

Since Ming Tien opened there.. Gosh packed wei !!!

Btw guys, where good Vietnam Pho? (Non-Halal) Friend looking for one good one...

*I ate the halal one at Taman Tun, not bad

out of nothing, suddenly think about chicken. Anyone tried texas chicken before ? :smokin:
Texas is very good when u eat there bcoz the drinks are free... usually i go date at Texas, eat less drink more... yes i love their Chicken (they are sister company with Popeye, damn i miss Popeye)

haha, u reminded me... when i 1st saw Texas Chicken at Klang... i google their information n said to myself... after this sure got someone confuse and make a fuss about the original name... 2 3 years later, my prediction became true.

There was a dude got sooooo UPSET over the original name :rofl::rofl:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
Long posting la bro... thanx for the info btw

btw near my house, Ming Tien just open their new food court which was once Zam Zam Satay Station.

Zam Zam Satay Station not bad even price was good but since economy not doing well, they quit... heard bad reviews as well... always i go no bad reviews for me..

Since Ming Tien opened there.. Gosh packed wei !!!

Btw guys, where good Vietnam Pho? (Non-Halal) Friend looking for one good one...

*I ate the halal one at Taman Tun, not bad

Texas is very good when u eat there bcoz the drinks are free... usually i go date at Texas, eat less drink more... yes i love their Chicken (they are sister company with Popeye, damn i miss Popeye)

haha, u reminded me... when i 1st saw Texas Chicken at Klang... i google their information n said to myself... after this sure got someone confuse and make a fuss about the original name... 2 3 years later, my prediction became true.

There was a dude got sooooo UPSET over the original name :rofl::rofl:
About texas chicken, it would be 'A' if can mixed kfc original ingredients + texas way of fried chicken.
i try texas , chicken texture very nice, not oily. But less kick on "taste" :smokin:.

About texas chicken, it would be 'A' if can mixed kfc original ingredients + texas way of fried chicken.
i try texas , chicken texture very nice, not oily. But less kick on "taste" :smokin:.
Eat the spicy one loh.....:driver:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
@driftkingII suddenly appear. Think about food.
Share some experience during working in Johor.
Just my observation area pasir gudang - Permas jaya. Not go there food hunting.
Easy to find otak otak.
Remember the most is satay from pasir puteh, bigggg rm1/stick (road to pasir gudang). Not becos its cheap but is reallly tastyyy.
And also our luck, colleague father own dusun. We get free pluck and makan buah pulasan.
Opposite Pasir gudang mini stadium. Food court name Penawar , get to eat nasi goreng "gearbox".
Kampung Tanjung Langsat have the best nasi briyani kambing....sedapppp
Cheapest nasi+ lauk during lunch is at Sarang Buaya if happen to work near there.
Ya...if possible go visit Tanjung Piai. No regret.
Pisang goreng sure got sambal kicap to dip. Kinda special.

@driftkingII suddenly appear. Think about food.
Share some experience during working in Johor.
Just my observation area pasir gudang - Permas jaya. Not go there food hunting.
Easy to find otak otak.
Remember the most is satay from pasir puteh, bigggg rm1/stick (road to pasir gudang). Not becos its cheap but is reallly tastyyy.
And also our luck, colleague father own dusun. We get free pluck and makan buah pulasan.
Opposite Pasir gudang mini stadium. Food court name Penawar , get to eat nasi goreng "gearbox".
Kampung Tanjung Langsat have the best nasi briyani kambing....sedapppp
Cheapest nasi+ lauk during lunch is at Sarang Buaya if happen to work near there.
Ya...if possible go visit Tanjung Piai. No regret.
Pisang goreng sure got sambal kicap to dip. Kinda special.
How is the mee udang in Penang area? I tried one in Kuala Sepetang, okay only. But I love the one in Tg. Dawai, Kedah, really nice.....

I wanna diy to connect the aluminium hose from the front of my bumper to my air filter.But i can't seem to be able to find the aluminium hose. I saw it once in kakimotor in subang but it cost about rm 50 for about 1 meter(i think)...very expensive though! :eek:

Is there anyone out there in zerotohundred who knows where to get a cheaper aluminium hose with good qualities?

URGENT!

Thank You.