First Evo X spotted in Singapore!

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000

Singaporeans at Oneshift.com spotted an Evo X that floated onto their shores surprisingly early.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>

From Oneshift.com: "Thats right. Thats the nose of the new Evo 10, seen prowling the busy streets of Singapore. Here are some pictures. The car sits on huge, 18 inch alloys and 245/40 profile tyres. It won't be long before Cycle and Carriage brings it in! Enjoy!"

Source:
News - Guess what we've spotted...

robthomas

Oct 19, 2005
wa.. already have in singapore...
i thought next year...
very damn fast...
:rofl:

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
Fuuuuhhhh

SGZ1Z, now SG plates SJA already. woott

I spy an RS4 :biggrin::biggrin:

In Singapore, as long as u have the money, u can have any car u want man.

Just go to a PI (parallel importer) and tell the dude "I want to be the first to own this car"

Whammmo, a few weeks later, shes sitting nicely in the driveway/car park.

No need stupid APs

It wont be long before the dude passes by JB.

Last edited by a moderator:

farique

Jan 22, 2005
Klang
have you guys clicked the souce link?

there are few more photos. In one of the photos, you will spot a series of gauges on the dash. That is pretty quick to have it modded with gauges. :hmmmm:

ken yeang

hmmm, with all the clutter under the car body, the rear diffuser might not work. guess it is for good look only .....

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
aiseh...is it only me think that the rear look not so...err..not so.... aiyah..hard to describe lah...

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Very nice but there is some rust at the exhaust side (the exhaust holder)...hohohohohoho... way to go man...

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
in singapore there is now 2 Evo X; the white & another in black on the road.

Lennon

Apr 11, 2005
One belongs to ST Powered which i heard will be bring down to KL during ST-Wangan launching......

hi guys, i dont know whether im suppose to ask this here or at the market place. sorry if im posting at the wrong place.:biggrin: i want to ask whats the current market price for the mivec head complete with wiring. thank you in advance