F-con SZ

deSarhemNer

hi broz!!

interested with F-con piggy bag ecu?
u got a chance here to get the cheapest & great stuffz which are in reasonable price.
:_:

i've a F-con SZ to let go including the HKS navigator.
i'm selling the SZ without the harness.
im asking for RM2,450 for both the item.
these parts are used but still in great conditions.
therefore, if anyone of u r interested with it,
so please dun hestitate PM or call or sms me, k

thanks alot!!!
:_:

u using F con vpro ah sherman?

since u keeping the harness.

im thinking of changing to V-pro.
but have to depends on how much can i get by letting go this 2 items...

good move.
So who influenceu to this move? Desmond N1 arr?

sifus,

a noobie question here. what is the purpose of the F-con? saw the f-con V pro in the Tom's altezza, but don't really know what it does. i know it controls the idling and timing, but doesnt the OEM ECU does the same?

thanx

DemanG

V pro dominate the OEM.
So OEM ECU have no say to do what only can give opinion.

huh? u mean v pro overide OEM rite? so does that means that if the toyota mechanics want to diagnose the car, he have to plug the tool to the v pro and not the OEM ecu socket?

is there any tuner in KL who can read/write maps into the f-con? tuning etc? i was told that the best for f-con tuning is viswork. that mr lee from vision toms bangsar told me la. hehehe.

thanx poro for the info.

DemanG

my whole v pro re mapping is done in TRIAL.

550cc injector with 250 walbro fuel pumps with map sensor!

u still can diadnose ur car using the normal way eithout having to plug the v pro.
OEM still retain some parameters just that now engine management is control by v pro.