Everyone's Car Wash & Detailing Centre in KL

Time to open a detailing shop, OCDetailer
But the biggest problem is hiring staff.

leinnz

Sep 28, 2005
if car in scratches, will OCD accept to wash?

DNGFashion

Apr 20, 2017
So where would everyone wash their if it is not by OCD people but with bare minimum of proper car wash? (exclude DIY)

You can try Autodetailer in Jaya one, however car wash is not their main business. I heard they do car wash by appointment only....lol

minibeany

Apr 30, 2017
i'll go to WALAO Motorsports Detailing @ Damansara Perdana. The boss is a car enthusiast too. He can be OCD. Go tell him you're OCD and he will know how to fix your problem. hehehe...

Dec 26, 2018
DIY person too. Tend to stalk detailing forums [LYN/here/Autogeek etc] to get some ideas and tips and of course, product reviews.

If really urgent and I don't mind spending RM10-12, and especially if my ride needs a proper vacuum, I will send to the Shell car wash...

i hav bought my car for bout 4 years....
i noticed that my headlamp is getting faded n not shining like new headlamps....
it is a bit blur.....

wat should i do 2 overcome this prob?

if buy a new pair will cost about 300......

i saw in the market, they offer sum kind of headlamp polisher,does that works?
if yes,wat brand of the polisher that really works....

suggestion pls....

thanks a lot>......:shades_smile: